Somali cop shoots white woman

[ATTACH=full]114277[/ATTACH]
http://www.dailywire.com/news/18845/report-muslim-cop-who-shot-unarmed-woman-was-joseph-curl

[SIZE=6]REPORT: Muslim Cop Who Shot Unarmed Woman Was ‘Diversity’ Hire[/SIZE]
http://www.dailywire.com/sites/default/files/styles/article_full/public/uploads/2017/07/jd.jpg?itok=8oi5g5Za
Getty Images

ByJOSEPH CURL
@josephcurl
July 21, 2017
56.2k views

The fatal police shooting of an unarmed woman in Minnesota was committed by one of five Somalis that Minneapolis recruited as part of its affirmative-action plan, according to new reports.

“The city’s affirmative-action program requires it to give preferential treatment to minorities, not only those hired by the city but by all contractors awarded contracts of more than $100,000,” reports World Net Daily.

Minneapolis police Ofc. Mohamed Noor is accused of shooting and killing Australian Justine Damond, 40, who was engaged to be married in August. The local Star Tribune boiled the July 15 incident down to this:

“… two officers in one squad car, responding to the 911 call, pulled into the alley. Damond, in her pajamas, went to the driver’s side door and was talking to the driver. The officer in the passenger seat pulled his gun and shot Damond through the driver’s side door, sources confirmed."

That officer was Noor, a Somali-born recruit once praised by Mayor Betsy Hodges.

“I want to take a moment to recognize Officer Mohamed Noor, the newest Somali officer in the Minneapolis Police Department,” she wrote in a lengthy Facebook post in 2016 praising his 2015 hiring.

“Officer Noor has been assigned to the 5th Precinct, where his arrival has been highly celebrated, particularly by the Somali community in and around Karmel Mall. The community even hosted a meet and greet event (see pics) to welcome him,” Hodges wrote. “A wonderful sign of building trust and community policing at work. Welcome Officer Noor and all of the new officers in their new precinct assignments across the City.”

White people have a habit of defending policemen who shoot unarmed black men. The chickens are coming home to roost. The woman must have been threatening his life. Although she wasn’t armed, her eyes must have had murder written all over them. The officer had no option but to kill the murderous woman. It was self defense aki. Officer Noor must be acquitted of all charges. He must be suspended for only 3 weeks with full pay. We believe that is more than enough punishment for this outstanding officer.

All Somalia Somalis should be dealt with the way South Africa deals with them.

Black man/woman shot by a black cop - That person must have done something that forced the cop to resort to lethal force.
Somali cop shoots white woman - Charge the cop. investigate the cop. He didn’t deserve to be a cop.
Fuck it!!!

Tokambio uhali gani… Nowdays i find you quiet in the sports sekshen… Nini mbaya? Team yako arsenali inaumisa wewe ama uliacha betting

Kihii Umesahau kupost threshold diet…

wabeee!

Niko buheri wa afya, huwa natokea mdogo mdogo, lakini nitarudi kikamili Ligi ikianza. Betting nilipunguza. sitaki kuencourage mavijanaa kujenga muhindi…

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Zii bro.

Care to tell us please.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQ7lcds3MAc

Blacks are hunted down by racist cops all the time.

Yaani ilikuwa slow day mpaka precinct mzima ikakuja kuambia huyu awache kukalia gari?

Eti waliona yeye hawezi afford gari kama hio.

There’s a big online catfight between Somali/ Arabs and whites going on: The following is just an example:

Some guy posted something funny on one of those FB pages for God-knows-what, then a Somali guy (or something like that) weighed in with his meme “bla bvla chilling with her boyfriend”:
[ATTACH=full]114306[/ATTACH]

Some redneck thought that taunt did not pack just the right amount of punch in it, and taunted Salim (Let’s call him Salim for today!), mentioning to him, matter-of-factly, that Salim could not be man enough to say that the lady was being ferked by his own bro (those who understand rednecks and hillbillies will get the joke!) because they too, the Arabs and Somalis, ferk their own sisters just like rednecks and hillbillies do :D:D:D:D…

Then the flood checked in with the hillbillies weighing-in with all sorts of memes. So far…
[ATTACH=full]114307[/ATTACH]

Aaaaaaaaahhhhhh, I love the internet! Let guys ferk each other up; at least this time the rednecks got a taste of their own medicine. Sounds wrong, but kill me if you can! Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

I’m sure hata hio phone anarecord nayo walikuwa wanaona ni kama bazooka amebeba. I know black people are not that easy to deal with, but it’s like American cops are indoctrinated to view them as different creatures altogether.

And you have posted a thread ranting about a Kenyan who was shot?
Dude, an unlawful act remains the same world wide.

I think I made it clear up there; kill me if you can!

Fascinating! But that last pic may offend some pple’s sensibilities here. No, not bcos it is depicting a 6exual act, but the individual involved…u know what I mean ofcos.

https://mobile.nytimes.com/blogs/learning/2015/01/15/should-newspapers-reprint-cartoons-of-the-prophet-muhammad-that-some-deem-offensive/?referer=

Lakini swali… sielewi mbona hawa wafrika wa mericani hu behave like this … ukiambiwa toka kwa BMW, it won’t hurt uambie polisi it’s my car and I can show you the registration if it will help. This is what they do till they get shot because things went out of frying pan to fire .