Somali women on Boda Bodas

It is hot in Garissa Town …
Somalis do not want their women on Boda Bodas …

Where is this nonsense mentioned in the Quran…???

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pEQll6SyMq8

Wakwende! Wanataka wanawake wabebwe na mgongo?

Haka ka news anchor naeza pandisha yeye pikpik she can gerrit…

in this topic mimi na @kush yule mnono tuko nyuma ya @Bingwa Scrotum

Islam inafaa kua abolished like slave trade , takataka wasichana wabebwe na watombwe

It is our women …and within our right to decree upon them

Kila mtu afagie ya kwao

Keep off Arab affairs

You Somali men are the most stupid creatures on earth. I don’t know about the rest of the universe but you take the record for our planet

Thank you. At least we were never enslaved

Insecure jealous somali shits. Always wary of the big black mamba their ladies love.
As I always say, Islam is the most retarded mafwi religion in the world

And how is it your business, again? Like, how’s HIV, poverty… you know, why’s that not your core undertaking

Muslims are just brainwashed faggot just like the Christians and other dumb religions on this fucking planet

Emaciated skinny violent bonobos were luckily spared

Who cheated Somalis that they are Arabs?

HIV affects everyone I know many positive Somalis

Hapa mogotio kuna msomali natomba na ni mitoto ya tajiri.

Who in his right mind would enslave a skinny mofo living in tje desert. Ata kuku iko na muscles kuwashinda. You cant manage to partake in hard work

hata ukikasirika kina Bishaaro, [SIZE=4]Xalwo na Jamilah watapigwa tarimbo 8 inch kwanza wapanuliwe visawasawa na jamaa za nduthi aisee[/SIZE]

wakianza kusimamisha boda boda isili , kutaharibika

The normal Chinese made bodaboda motorbike lacks a counter balance in the engine. This makes it vibrate so much on low gears or high speeds. For women, it’s like a vibrator on the move. That’s why your average Nairobi girl will pick bodaboda for a 700 m distance. FYI, the boda guys know how to turn things up for that exact effect.

R

Rusha number ya msomali mtoto ya tajiri ya Mogotio wee mzee