Somalia car bombing was organized by Qatar against UAE interests

https://www.thenational.ae/world/gcc/somalia-car-bombing-was-organised-by-qatar-against-uae-interests-1.889491

Recording of a phone call between a businessman close to the Qatari ruler and the country’s ambassador to Somalia reveals attack was planned to drive out the UAE

here is the audio
[MEDIA=twitter]1154481573158359041[/MEDIA]

Somalia is opening up big ports which would render Qatar and dubai’s ports useless. They know this that is why they are fighting for influence over the area. If Somalia has huge reliable ports, ships can dock, load and or refuel there and continue straight to Europe without worrying about the strait of Hormuz ran by Iran.

[ATTACH=full]250530[/ATTACH]

Interesting

Lies, the port being built in Somaliland is being funded and guarded by UAE, there is a military base there already.

Niaje mungich jaymoh

Poa wakanyaks

@One Star to Rule Them All where is the love boss?

Ati ports for fueling ship on their way to Europe? Heheheee…

The most stupid thing about Somalis is inability to stand on their two legs and face themselves. You will rarely see an African who owns up to his own stupidity and not blame others, but Somalis are at a totally different level. Somalis cannot bear to face theselves, they even call themselves Arabs. They kill each other and blame Kenya, Ethiopia, Qatar, Arab Emirates, etc etc, but never themselves. They tear down their country and blame the USA. Bombings in Somalia is the fault of Somalis.

I honestly want some of what he’s smoking… the delusions of grandeur and hallucinations that it has created are incredible!

The guy is pretty dumb. Ati Somalia is opening up big ports. Which big ports? An American ambassador to Somalia once said, “Somalians think that they are at the centre of world affairs, when they barely exist at the periphery.”

If you want to see the true meaning of low IQ, visit some Somalian forums

:D:D Shait!

Ukweli mtupu. It’s always easier to blame “the others”.

Kwa ile video ya Patrice Lumumba I don’t see any French wazungu ANYWHERE tying him down with ropes to a point of almost dislocating his shoulders…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4D0y4PaJH4M

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXOUFNhRMsA

Umeona French agent yeyote hapo?

Si ni nyeuthi wamefanya hio kazi?

But it is very convinient to say France did it. The French put the ropes in our hands… kwani hamna akili ama ni nini?!

Look at the African soldiers jumping with sheer joy.

The same with the Somali. They just feel the need to kill fellow Somalis.

If they ever felt the need to put the guns down and stop the bullshit they would do that. It’s their prerogative as human beings. CHOICE.

I think it’s the mind set from the days when they owned numerous BANTU slaves. They still have BANTU slave communities to this day farming along some of their rivers. Highly discriminated against.

[ATTACH=full]250549[/ATTACH]

Wanaitwa Mushunguli among other names. Descendants of the bantu slaves.

So Somalis have always had that superiority complex. That they were the ones who also owned cattle while you pounded their soil for them.

Ni kama ukienda pale Lamu, a very poor Arab in his dau will always look at your African self with sheer disdain.

Na ni wewe unamlipa!! Because at one point his ancestors would’ve owned your ass. But tables turned mighty fast. Their port was also one of the richest ports on earth with a king to boot. Slavery ilikuwa order of the day.

White man came along and took that away completely and left them to wallow in poverty.

let me be the devil’s advocate.its easy to blame the Congolese or the Somalis but look a little deeper and you’ll see the problem.for the Congolese they were left a vast state with little or no idea on how to run a nation plus a completely illiterate population it just needed a little pushing for the nation to fail.for the Somalis they are culturally a very proud people who won’t take shit from anyone in the 1990’s a combination of external interests led to their disintegration as a successful state now in 2019 they have a generation of uneducated young idle population that still has the cultural pride what do you expect?its usually much much more complicated than the media makes it look.

These Somalis cannot take the fact that even with the claim of being “superior” to the rest of the “nywele ngumus” in Africa, there is no other nation on the African continent that comes close to the anarchy in Somalia… in fact the most fucked black nation looks like paradise when compared to somali…
So the convenient thing is to blame others…

ha ha they are very primitive, kwanza the way they claim to be in control of the KE economy, :D:D ,some few food joints and imports by a few groups of Somalis is what they call control… ~somalispot forum

ha ha my exact thoughts, tables have turned, the dirty earth tillers are now on top…

Hata Kenya tulikuwa illiterate tukichikua madaraka. Except for a few who had tasted education, hata jeshi hatukuwa nayo. Shools, hospitals were non existent.

Then the British left with everything they could carry so we could fail even further and hopefully beg them to come back.

I personally know several folks who bought British owned farms at a pittance in the early 60s.

Hizo farms zilikuwa na hadi small dams, tractor moja au mbili na hadi milking equipment na mzungu anakuwachia. Utaanza wapi, I say?

Do you even know how to churn ice cream, butter, cheese??? :D:D

Do you even know record keeping???!

These fellows destroyed most of the technology… :D:D… but with their little to zero ujuzi they are still farming to this day.

And the African govt. did a lot, helping and training local farmers.

Ni mindset.

The mzungu came back for a visit in the 80s and was like, “Fuckin’ shit kumbe you assholes could actually farm?! But you totally destroyed my fucking house!!”

So that Kenyan generation that took over with Jomo walijaribu sana. Despite leadership flaws Jomo helped create a nation from almost nothing.