some facebook post are worrying....someone should be behind bars

[ATTACH=full]13222[/ATTACH] is that cord guys are so powerful that they are untouchables??? #ARRESTNYONGESA.

If justice was to be served and I be chosen the dispenser prisons would be full. No one would escape my logic. For instance @wonderful wonder hatred of the haters is hatred so…

Your task bar betrays you. When do you work?

[ATTACH=full]13232[/ATTACH] 10-0

it’s time we accepted that some people are sick, whether from jubilee or cord…

As long as the hate speech accusations are made selectively expect more of such posts

such words are only found in Uhurutos government coz kama ingekuwa during moi rule…wacha tu

There’s too much freedom of speech to the extent political sycophants take their stupidity to a whole new level. But the greatest poverty is that of the mind. This wasted piece of sperm just laments over and over na hajawai shikwa. I wish we had some sort of kwekwe squad ya kuweka watu laini. Too much freedom aint cool for some.

At times i blame social media & technology for our predicament as a nation. Too many anonymous keyboard warriors making dangerous statements and its reaching targeted audience easily and cheaply. Im afraid media blackout will be a thing of the past that our kids will never know. God forbid, but just be sure the next fracas, riots etc will be highly orchestrated via social media.

even americans are struggling with racism. i pay no attention for such idle mind. Actually am planning to open a hardware next month in kisumu, and guess what, am thinking of names like; “man njoro, mama wangithi, njeri gataru, names”!!! No pun intended.

Bora uajiri yellow yellow momos uko hakuna sida sisi iko nunua yawa.

osungu imepiga Nyongesa chenga. He doesn’t know the meaning of lord of poverty.

man i don’t discriminate. there will be mix of all species…bora msiguse my admin(yellow yellow mkamba fulani)

Then you should have been operational like yesterday.

Wouldn’t promise…na kuangalia je? Ndio nipate nimenunua misumari siitaji.

kwani where the hell is justice in this republic if nyongesa is still free???

Pot calling the kettle black. Weren’t you the one calling people from a certain part of this country ihiis? SMH.

Africans are useless creatures if you offend a person don’t think he will just take ur crap he has the right to defend himself.

Hii yote ni upuus, this politics na matusi haiongezi sufuria kwa nyumba, nkt.