Some of the toys I shall have at my yard when I grow up financially

• Maserati Ghibli
  • Mercedes Benz S 350
  • Toyota crown athlete
  • Mazda Mx-5 Miata
  • Porsche cayenne

Nikibahatika kukafunga before fefty hizi zitakuwa a must have, very fine toys

Umeona pale Home Beautiful watu wanaweka Toooooys hadi una shangaa kunaendeaje.

All meffi cars in my opinion

I doubt you will afford any of these in your life time. Especially because of how you say it. You might get a local S350 used and it wil finish you financially.
Enjoy your dream though.

Easy now dont kill his morale unless he’s 40 years plus. The Mazda he’s talking about costs only 2 mil locally for a used one. That’s very affordable. Also the Toyote isn’t that expensive for a person who’s got his shit together

I left that group.I was more interested in the houses/homes.They even started asking guys to compare their fridges arrangement.
Umama ingine sipendi

Don’t underarate him. Hizo magari zinanunulika but not necessarily all together

Link TE=“bubudiu, post: 2694033, member: 52560”]I left that group.I was more interested in the houses/homes.They even started asking guys to compare their fridges arrangement.
Umama ingine sipendi
[/QUOTE]

Link

Apart from the Miata this is a meffi list

Athlete sio gari, hio ni meffi tu

Hakuna Bavarian Machine!

Mimi SAA hii mtajipanga kununua chopper na wewe ni UMMEFFI tu ya small cars?! Anyway to each his own.

Nimekubali hiyo s350. You only need two cars in your lot

1. Mercedes Benz G Wagon
  2. Mercedes Benz s350

If you can afford a g wagon you can afford something better than an s350

Like what?

A V8 s class…6 cylinders achia BMW boys

The easiest way to target better is by borrowing a brain!

• BMW 6 series
  • Audi A7

Mbona sio gari?

Chunga kunguru asikamue dream yako :smiley: