Some races have a body odour

It seems to me there are certain groups of people who have a peculiar body scent,

1. Arabs - May be they use some perfumes, I don’t know. Generally Arabian countries have a very distinct human odour. Not repulsive but present

2. Somalis or Wariahes - Go to Eastleigh and report back. I am not sure what it is but they better be advised to use Vaseline. Generally repulsive if you ask me. Add to that the incessant spitting and you have a recipe for revulsion.

3. Whites - I hear they don’t shower like we do. Not too sure. I would still love to bed a white though. Just fpr the sake.

4. India - The country stinks to high heavens. The people themselves are fine save for eating too much spices

I find Chinese, Japanese, and most other non Indians ok.

Critique…

haha, hope uko an helmet!

[ATTACH=full]113234[/ATTACH]
critique? you know better.

Nimeishi na wariah mda mrefu dirty as fcuk imagine mtu mzima kuosha uso mikono na miguu with kasuku ya maji then applying a tonne of perfume that shouts from the rooftops hata hamu ya kukula kamoja iliniishia

For Arabs and their destructive brothers wariahs they use those strong perfumes to mask a distinct feacal stench and their apathy to water reaching their bodies

Body smells may be dictated by genetic make-up, diet, frequency of showering, perfumes used in a certain society etc. My opinion though.

True.
Kukes in the house, visiting in shags back in the days, I could notice kids laughing at some boy and telling him “uranuga thakame”. (you are smelling like blood)
True the kid had a peculiar body odour. I came to realize its a bit common within Kenyan population coz in my adult life I have encountered a number of persons with such odour.
Strangely, when i visit Kigali some years ago, I could detect the odour in almost everyone I encountered.o_O

hehe…mimi nimekaa na watu weusi tu. Whites i have momentarily met dont smell crap.

Jaruo hunuka fiss and ugali. Sijui kwa nini, ataaoge aje . kuma tamu ajab. True story

Why are you smeling people you gay!

Ha ha ha, that is lies.

Not smelling people, odour can not be avoided. Just relaying my experience with groups of people I have met.

Am so allergic to dust, pollen grains smell, I would hate to came across people who smell

Nepalese ata ukipita nje ya room yake, utajua, they stink as hell

It seems you’ve only stayed with somalis in towns only…i have met all kinds of them and i can confirm somalis have the best skin in africa…their skin doesnt stink , they only have poor choices in perfumes. most use cheap perfumes…but the worst is an Arab , if they dont shower just for a day …you might die of their stench…the worst skin, then followed by these uncircumcised indians…somalis copied arabs on the perfumes

Indian have the worst smell, that of pepper and Ginger, followed by Ugandans who smell sweat most of the time.

Wakamba nao hunuka cheap lotion and some shinny eyes smell cowdung and milk. Somalis, no words to describe how they smell… mixture of sweat, meffi and cheap perfume

Leta hekaya.

We live in the same accommodation

Umekamua mfilipino?

Apana pure blood apana lala na kabila ingine isipokuwa ya gema