some women

There is a site called dubizzle where people sell items just like olx, so a woman called mary posts that she is selling a tv and i call her to tell am interested.
[ATTACH=full]152342[/ATTACH]
She also posts wrong directions.
Yesterday i called her and asked where to meet and she tells me she is in umm al quann. Thats another state but since the deal is good i proceed.
I arrived there at 1pm but after calling her she said she has just gone out and she will come back 4pm. Am in the middle of nowhere so i take a walk in the desert, the place is quiet and very hard to see people or vehicles passing by.
[ATTACH=full]152344[/ATTACH]
Finally she comes and directs me to her house where I go and meet her with the husband. They had visited to look for projects they can work with govt but didn’t get any so they want to go back to Europe.
This lady changes her mind that i need to add 100 more or she will not sell. I had to call it a day since she had not disclosed this in our calls but husband was ok that i should get it as i have wasted my day but the lady could hear non.
I spent 150 for nothing but atleast i learnt a lesson. Olx and dubizzle is a no since in some cases where you meet people in their homes anal virginity might not be guaranteed.
Later i went to eat lamp chops kuambia mwili pole.

@jaymoh expound io part ya anal virginity is not guaranteed…leta hekaya vizuri

ile ngamia yetu niaje

i need your butcher’s number

Mungich mjinga niaje

Kwa mzee Abdul sio Trumpstan, wacha kusumbua mungich akamue ngamia forefore …eew @native son kujia bibi yako anasumbua

dubbizle wachana nayo,ina wakora,best bet ni kushow seller mpatane pahali neutral,or better yet akuletee,coz itakucost more wewe kuiendea…in this case UAQ,Aafu,hio picha ni ya what on ground? sewage? grave?

Yani uko ngambo na bado una ng’ang’ana kubuy TV mtumba… Rudi home tu ujoin Sonko Raiding Team.

Hizi taa katakata zilikuwa za stima au mafuta taa.,.don’t answer najua utasema ni Filipino delicacy.

Back in school, it used to be “…if you miss the ball, don’t miss the legs”.

Says so know it all
[ATTACH=full]152371[/ATTACH]

I was in middle of know where and spent too much for nothing , never ever.

What if gays like you post something and they direct you in their house?

Its cost is 1200 and had been used for 3 months, i could have sold it 1000.
Now see why we remain poor?

Its a beacon, here law doesnt exists, taxi bubu, alcohol mchana, dumping, and a one bedroom goes for 800

So umeenda ng’ambo kufanya biashara ya mali kwa mali?

So to you kuenda ng’ambo is something to behold?
Days are gone when the whole village would attend a graduation, i can see how old you are.

Wewe mungiki lucky sana, ililikua mtego. Ungekamuliwa mkia at gun point as the woman videotape’s the whole episode for their own porn collection.
Thank ur gods.

If you got it in a butchery then it must have been a red one.

[ATTACH=full]152374[/ATTACH]

I see your interest was to resale . Personally don’ do the used items biz, for reasons like you’e experienced above. If I need something I save up and buy it new or buy what my money allows.
I don’ like disappointments and dealing with people, I’d rather deal with the shops .