Somebody Please Get Me This!!

With the shillings that I earn at the Indian’s place, it’ll take me at least the whole of this year, spending on essentials only and saving the remaining cash, to get this phone. But it would be an insult to the Kenyan economy to walk around with a $750 phone and live in a bedsitter.

So the best thing I can do is to let the billionaires in this platform have ideas of how to spend their extra cash, while I just salivate for it.[ATTACH=full]77154[/ATTACH]

Ladies n gentlemen, introducing Xiaomi Mi Mix. Ok, I know some of you “waliona tukiwa tunavaa ngotha ya cowboy”

afadhali S7

screen to body ratio ya S7 ni percent ngapi

You will be insecure with that , while at your local joint !

tosheka na infinix mse

enyewe, hii ni ya kuattend tu mainterviews nayo

What value will it add?

class

will be obsolete in a year. ni kama wale wasee waliuza kidney to buy ipads, Who still talks of Ipads?

ati mtu aliuza body part abuy gadget???

iko na mediatek ?? run for the hills my friend

Iko na qualcomm snapdragon 821 processor. The highest(I think)

Funny how I like cheap phones. I cant imagine spending over 10k on a phone…what for? Most people who have phones worth more than 10k NEVER use the extra features of those phones. Unless you work in tech, I dont see how anyone needs a phone worth more than 10k…honestly.

Acha ignorance

Sio ignorance. I buy what I need…not what is cool…mimi siko university kama wewe cool kid. Unless I need the features, I dont see the need of buying expensive phones. I am past the age of getting excited by a mobile phone.

But you see the need for two cars?

Yeah…kama moja iliibiwa side mirrors…guess what am using now…the other one…hadi nipate time ya kuenda garage. Deals lazima ziendelee.

Nope…its rocking the latest and greatest snapdragon…soon to be replaced by snapdragon 835

75k hiyo ni acre tano huko mbeere ama aje @Doc Oga

Na akuwe Landlord.