someone can't even speak Swahili

[MEDIA=facebook]id=10155887319919497;type=video[/MEDIA]

Elder huyu ni nani?

even his dad, just like man toroitichs son landed bila kujua swa sasa hao ndio ma pro.
does this ring a bell… ndugu zanguni, dada zanguni

Muhoho mtoto ya Uhuru

Muhoho Kenyatta. UK’s son.

I think his father was pranking him. Sending him a speech on phone to read. DP Uncle Ruto tried to help but was left speechless. Anyway the boy is too shy and has no desire for politics.

The bell it’s ringing is that in 2032 he will be running as president after MASHAMBA. Brace yourself

How old were you when Uhuru vied for the first time? I would have said MO1 pranked him. Hii ni message tumetumiwa. That the dynasty is there to stay.

There has to be someone to protect the family’s ill-gotten wealth. o_O:eek:

Molasses?

As a consolation, someone allegedly can’t spell governor and is one

Yes fool. Any other stupid questions left or brewing in your single digit IQ medulla oblangata?

Dominion?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The bird brain did a quick Houdini.

May change soon

Nope, monarchy politics ends with President Uhuru. However if he must join politics my advice is seek acceptance first from the grassroots and earn favour. Let him start at MCA post then MP, then Governor.

This is the beginning they’re onto something and he may triumph later on like Uhuru.

I strongly disagree.

Even for me my vote isn’t a guarantee to him, there are many self made young mature politicians coming up. I’m constantly watching their leadership performance to see if it works.