Someone sabotaging Miguina *2

Gutter press reports he has been abandoned by the running mate

[MEDIA=twitter]891227182458077185[/MEDIA]

and he has been a darling of the media after saying they are controlled by cartels

[MEDIA=twitter]890576390050922496[/MEDIA]

If elected akakulishwo ma RKOS na MCAs after 2 months

Truth be said, miguna is the best candidate. However, he’s one who’s difficult to work with. I don’t think he can tolerate schuptit MCAs shit, and he may have a hard time to work with them.

[ATTACH=full]115494[/ATTACH]

Nairobi governor aspirant Miguna Miguna’s running mate has quit the position citing poor working relations.
Karen Wangenye is a 29 -year-old businesswoman who graduated with a degree in sociology from the Catholic University of Eastern Africa in 2010.
In an address to the media at a Nairobi hotel on Saturday, Wangenye noted Kenya needs a leader who can be a team player.

“If a team player is not compatible with his people then they are not fit to be in any office,” she said.

Before choosing Wangenye as his running mate, Miguna dropped James Githungu, 24, whom he had already introduced to Kenyans.

The Nairobi governor candidate said his choice of Githungu was a decoy “to throw my opponents off the balance".

Source: The Star.

i like Miguna…if he had the numbers i would have voted for hm. but nw the case is different…somebody should have told him not to fight a losing battle

And truth be said, Miguna ganavaship cannot survive in the current political environment

UNKNOWN James Githungu was a decoy? And apparently the decoy will be replaced with another decoy :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Still voting for him

True…its like a fairytale…a fantasy!!

just seen the same on KTN right now. MM pole sana, tuko pamoja.

Election experts, does this affect MMs candidature?

The woman has been bought by cartels

Miguna is one of the Election experts, am waiting for his input on the new development

Huyo Karen anaishi South B ni beshte yangu. I was voting for MM2 juu yake. Lakini bado UOTP!!

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

:D:D:D:D:D:D…aseme tu amechoka kupigwa masweeps na captain of a drowning ship. Miguna is one difficult human being

sawa endeleeni kuishi na yeye South B ile wakati mtahama ukam utushow, in the meantime RWNBP! chieth!

coomernina meffi ya nguruwe usintaje ovyo ovyo feckin shiet. UOTP!!!

matako ya punda what the fuck so special about you? f*ckn tribalist!!!

I hear James Gathungu received bribes/ was appearing once in a while and his educational background was questionable,don’t be surprised that this one has also been paid up to make an about turn and humiliate him,heard that she did not show up for the running mate debate juzi,anyway you never know what happened

sina saa ya ku argue na macho nyota kama wewe… am off

I also wonder why what has happened is headlines in all newspapers, and if she supported MM she would have quit chini ya maji