Someone shoot me in the face

Was speaking to a married co-worker and he proudly told me that he drops his 3-year old in a daycare from monday to sato. A 3-year old!! His defence is that daycare is good because it will make the child more social than a child in a rich family who spends the day mostly with their mum.
What the fcuk?! Is there something they put in our food?
And yet we wonder why majority of Kenyans are low IQ, pussified zombies who are unable to question government/authority or think for themselves.
That child will be stuck in the state education indoctrinationation system until about 22 and be released to the world to repeat the cycle.

What the hell are you talking about? Si ukae na wako Kwa kijiji hadi wazeeke tuone kama watakuwa na Hi IQ.
Did you even ask why he thought the child being in a daycare was a good idea?

Ants work the same way, they can eat a whole elephant one generation ata a time untill it is bone dry. Ie, Finding utility in other peoples skill. Welcome to the new worldo_O

Unanyesha msee?

Meffwi thread! Zaa wako uweke Kwa nyumba…

:meffi::meffi::meffi:

Daycare generation showing how well adjusted you have become. Can’t even form an intelligent counter-argument. Senji

Vaa hii Dugu
[ATTACH=full]220668[/ATTACH]

Excuses to run away from responsibilities. A child at this age needs their parents more than ever.

What would you prefer? When parents are working, they have to find an alternative care for their young children. At three years, a child should be going to kindergarten. In the developed world, children start daycare cum kindergarten at one year.

3yr old ni mtoto anajua kuongea ata kama si 100%…mtoto alelewe na wengine ndio akue kiakili na physically…its recommended scientifically

[ATTACH=full]220672[/ATTACH]

just out of curiosity, how will 3 year olds kuza each other kiakili - I thought a kid needs a qualified care giver for them to develop well,

There’s no way you can convince me that a 3-year old that is abandoned by their parents to a dingy daycare surrounded by strangers for 8 or 9 hours will become as well adjusted as a 3-year old that has 8 hours of contact with their mum and the attention of adults around them. You may convince yourself, but only because you are delusional. And don’t get me started on the difference in quality of nutrition that these two children will have. Think people, think!

This is laughable. How does daycare lower a child IQ ?, and what indoctrination is this you are talking about?
IQ is inborn, what we do is acquire knowledge and skills, but most people confuse years of accumulating knowledge, with IQ.

I think it depends on the place, mimi one I saw gave me chills - it was a large hall with mattresses spread on the floor where the kids were to sleep and only 2 caregivers for like 20-30 kids, the mattress cover did not seem to be changed on a daily basis and one could tell the 2 employees could not keep up with changing diapers, feeding and trying to give the kids personalized care.

in such a case ni kutupa mtoto,

For starters, only a low IQ parent would find it okay to abandon their child at 3 years old everyday to a daycare.
And the mental issues that will arise in the child as a result of being abandoned so early in their development will set the child up for failure if they go untreated.
As for indoctrination, most state run education is indoctrination, and the child will grow up to become an obedient sheep incapable of critical or independent thought outside of what the state presents

Mine started daycare @ 3 months. At 2 and 1/2 took him to a daycare/kindergarten. At 3 years, he goes to school on Tuesday and Thursday for 2 hours each day them day care.
That’s the norm in the northern Hemisphere. So, to you that is low IQ ?

Education is too complex for the negro brain.

On mental issues, can you direct me to where I can get that scientific paper, that showers taking a 3 yrs old to daycare results in mental issues ?