someone tell Opiyo

No one speaks evil of our old man… No one points his finger towards truth. Ask Langat [ATTACH=full]127166[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

Gordon always says the bitter truth but he will get insults in return from the babuon followers. The flock is blind and deaf to his many shortcomings.

Ngoja wale wana-kijiji walio bobea kwa aina zote za matusi wafike…utajua hujui kwa sababu ya kuanika hayo maandishi hapa.

acha huyu apatwe by ‘kenyans’

#RWNEBP

Sisi kama GEMA community.We are peaceful kenyans.We abide by the law and employ leaders not according to their tribe or social status but according to the work they can do to develop the lives of kenyans and kenya in general.That is why we are saying TANO TENA.clapclapnderemo*.Hehehe.You did not have to clap but thanks anyway.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BQXNuOdYpk

Opiyo is a shiny eye hiding behind a luo name. Nyanza has the most progressive county govts thanks to devolution that Baba fought so much for.

Ukweli mtupu

No mercy here:

"Open Letter to Kenyans from Luo And Kamba Communities.
I must admit that you are very bitter. You believe that the presidency was stolen from you.
Allow me to make the subject of my letter
Re: You made your bed, now lie in it
You want to drive the country to the dogs because of perceived historical injustices. This is unacceptable. You must be told off loud and clear,
Let me start with the Luo. The less said about your eternal and ever losing leader - Raila- the better. You cannot blame everyone else when you decide to choose a moron, a nincompoop, a buffoon, a seller of nomination certificates, a plunderer of County Funds, a chaser of Investors, a bribe seeking goon, and completely greedy old man to be your leader.
Your leader is a clueless, money hungry and violent old loser. Since I do not want to insult him, i’ll stop there. But you cannot hold the country at ransom, create tension because of you own silly choice of sticking to someone who is a total liability.
To the Kamba nation, I have this to say. I have this to say. You cannot let your bitterness control you. Your son Kalonzo occupied the second most powerful post in Kenya between 2008 and 2013. What did he do? He just sat there, admiring himself in the mirror, kissing his seat, and celebrating that he was VP. He did nothing to build alliances. he even did nothing in his Ukambani backyard.

Look at Ruto, the current DP. he did not just seat and celebrate being DP. He went out of his way to build alliances. He tirelessly traversed the country looking for alliances, and votes. Ruto is the man to beat in 2022, he is a formidable force, he is a force that no one in his right mind can write off.
Kalonzo was in the same position for five years- what did he do? he diminished himself and ended up being deputy to someone that lower than him in pecking order in the 2013 race.
So, why bring tension in the country when two losers form a coalition to nowhere?.
My Dear Luo and Kamba brothers and sisters… wake up from your beds.
There are many great Kamba Leaders that can negotiate better and perform better than Kalonzo, get yourself a new leader. Dust yourselves and chart a new future.
For the Luo, start preparing for baba’s presidential bid in 2022.
All we want is peace. All we want is to go back to our normal lives. All we want is for the Luo and Kamba Nations to accept that their leaders were beaten clean and fair, and the numbers on their side are less than those of their competitors.

-Gordon Opiyo, 20/9/2017.

Okay, Point noted

they do among themselves. only in whispers less MIB is dispatched
https://s3.amazonaws.com/lowres.cartoonstock.com/history-king-monarch-monarchy-throne-ego-bwhn706_low.jpg

@coldpilsner Will not like this post at all…

Ng’aiore omosioyo? Inchoiga e Kitchen planet toragire eranchi.

Ngochande supper omonene

is it always about luos n okuyus.

a plunderer of County Funds. lakini watu wanaonea uyo mzee sasa ali govern county gani

Unfortunately can’t be here up to supper time juu I have to return to nyeri rather urgently. Next time soon perhaps

Have a safe journey and watch out for the misty weather on the roads.

JaKuon demands contributions on all those that are in office through his nominations factory, and that is monthly, a specific amount and throughout their tenure.

[B][SIZE=5]MPs to contribute millions to Raila Odinga’s campaign kitty[/SIZE][/B]

kama ni that one we can all agree on that since most of them bought their nomination certs wacha walipe

Joel Gitonga and Tony Maina Karari liked and commented on Gordon Mwangi’s status. There’s no news here.

Do you remember odm “nomination elections” countrywide. Officials announcement in a forest at night surrounded by nyongo guards saying he won. Yet they complain about IEBC ironically.