#SomeoneTellThese 1GBs...Hii ni mara ya Tatu

Leo morning nilikuwa na a million things to do and one of them was sorting out some problem i`ve been having with my Mobile phone contract. (They tried to do a Safari-con on me)
Its an inconvenience that i could honestly do without and i have tried sorting it out online,on the phone but wote wanadai i have to go to the point of sale…

Nishaingia kwa shop all stressed out for lack of enough parking space for my KiRori but i attempt to crack a smile at the otherwise overly jovial girl behind the customer service desk.

She is a pointi (mixed race ) skinny but pretty faced thing.

At first i think she is just doing her job as i explain myself but she looks fixated on me and i can feel her “checking me out”… - We all know that feeling .
She must be around 23 or 26 at most but ni kakonda so i feel nothing for her!..
She moves from behind the desk to some sofa and she offers me coffee and as much as i want to be polite, i just want her to sort out my problem niende.
She starts getting personal and everytime she tries to show me some details on her tablet she gets uncomfortably close to me and she keeps flicking her hair which for a man who`s been around like me i know is "come and get me " sign.

What makes these skinny women get attracted to an old overweight geezer like me?
This is the third time its happened to me.
The last time it was a Jamaican (black British) collegue i used to work with and she ended up spreading rumours that i was “Chichi” after i rejected her request to go “for a drink”…

Si kwa ubaya but when i see a skinny woman,no matter how pretty they are , my mind doesnt register anything romantic or sexual. And i guess that this is the problem. Women dont like to be rejected or ignored so i suppose the 1GBs can feel the lack of attraction and unconciously they demand a male`s attention.

Is it just me or do other males here have the ability to “smell” or sniff out women who are Ovulating?
I just confirmed today that no matter how clean a woman is, no matter how much perfume they use, iko kaharufu as a man you get from a woman who is Ovulating.

Could it be Animal instinct just like in cows and dogs?
And that smell is universal and similar among all women apart from the woman you live with!

You are on your own in this. 1gb all the way.

Weren’t you ogling at the village momo recently???

Yeah, I did. Where is she? I have been checking her out in vain!!

@Ka-Buda nakusupport 100%. Mfupa ni ya mbwa (Mhenga Umwesmake 2017)

I like the way you write but hapo kwa kubeba ‘turera and a heaving chest’ NOPE. Also I relate with the places and custom that you mention.

Ukikula mfupa umbwa atakula niniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ? dem mifupa should be gazetted as thin smaller men kama @Illuminated the 30kg man na watafutwe reservation huko north eastern wawekwe wa inbreed huko …

We have our client base who cannot touch Momos. I am not overly skinny but I ain’t going over where I am right now.

kuna mahali niliona ati 1gb watamaliza panty za watoto kwa madauka

Actually, you are on your own in this…

He he! Ati you’re not overly skinny. Si useme tu umejibeba.Kwanza wewe nashuku uko na boobs mapera na haga ya mjaluo.

I am not going to comment Aristotle hehehehehehehehe. Haga ya mjaluo apana taka hiyo. Ebu let me ask the Trusted Talkers that have my piks what GB I am. If they say more than 3 nita-hit the gym some more.

Inbox nikuambie.

she can smell the money

Apana…I actually learned this gb stuff hia. Pikchas we send when we know each other so well and trust Isamust, away from the forum.

Sawa.

Atia riu miss finest kamnyweso…
unapenda kujiquote sana. Tiga Maundu ma kwiariria ta…

maragoli shenzi niaje , umeona Uncle wangu former Monaco coach

Uncle yako wazimu niliacha ukiwa unanusa mnyambo yake, kwani ulitoka nyuma yake…

Haki si you like onearing me 123 get the hell out? You see when Ka-Buda posts I see thru it all! kikikikikiki. To me it is daylight/nightlight. I can almost see the guuurls he is mentioning. Now being Kenyan I also wanna know what GB I am. Else ndre na uru.

Nooo tikwayarerria. I am only here for kendo max 3 hrs on weekdays…and with many threads to peruse. I don’t need a man on Ktalk. Got one already.