Something doesn't add up. Someone is playing games.

[FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=5]Something strange about these fatal shooting of young children. The precision, the timing and the heavy media coverage is totally suspect. Who is the KILLER of CHILDREN? How come POLICE ‘bullets’ STRAY to kill Children?
Yet, cops never shot those open thugs, instead choose to shoot an innocent kids?
This is more than a coincident. This is the fifth child shot this year.

Who BENEFITS? The BENEFICIARY is the KILLER! RAILA…

[/SIZE][/FONT]

Sijui

I have suspected this since the Aug 10th riots. Police are more likely to rescue children than to shoot them. Plus which mad breed of people shoots KIDS randomly, except people with political capital to gain? These people, IMHO, crossed the line a long time ago.

Enyewe this story doesnt make sense

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/Boy-dies-as-Raila-thumps-chest-in-inauguration-day/1056-4206898-uon03xz/index.html

PROTESTS
Residents said he was shot by men they said were Administration Police officers from a nearby post.

They were riding a motorcycle and were not in uniform but were known to locals, residents said.

[SIZE=3]Related Content[/SIZE]
[li]Raila: I’ll also take oath as president[/li][li]Uhuru: I undertake to be custodian of the dreams of all[/li][li]African leaders offer advice on political crisis[/li][li]Chaos, teargas at Jacaranda grounds, Nairobi[/li][/ul]
It is not clear why they were shooting since, according to the family, the area was calm at the time.

The Nation found his father Peter Mutuku watching his son’s lifeless body with tears rolling down his cheeks.

“There were no demonstrations or political rallies here. We do not know why the police shot. They were riding on a motorcycle and shooting indiscriminately,” Mr Mutuku said.

PUPIL
Another resident, who asked not to be named, said the officers who were in plain clothes and are stationed at the nearby AP Camp in Tassia.

He said eight policemen on four motorcycles were moving around the estate when the shooting happened.

Mutinda, a class two pupil at Remedy Academy Mwala, Machakos, was shot in the head.

While the father lives in Pipeline, he lived with his mother Elizabeth Katungwa in Mwala.

Mother and child had come to visit after schools closed for the holidays.

Residents used stones, boulders and old tyres to barricade roads into the estate to prevent police from accessing the estate to collect the body.

And they are systematically attacking the police with precision. Always looking for a confrontation

Teteeni rogue police kabisa

Who is more likely to be rogue; police officers who would rather you be alive to bribe them, or bitter, vindictive, bribed stone throwers? Just reasonably answer that…

ummh! Im wondering how your bank balance is. Has it improed? Naaah.

So leo ndio umejua reckless police bullets claim lives?

Exactly…why are they targeting kids kwanza kwa balcony just like in baba dogo after 8/8 and also in Kisumu a kid was killed. These are not police.

You know very well that you do not use excessive force on citizens, noone is talking about that. Kutumia live ammo ndio imeleta hii stori, sugar coat it all you want with your us vs them narrative and vitriol ati oooh biashara inadip but at the end of the day, it is plain for the ones with eyes to see. Ukipereka hiyo chuki kwa residential places casualties ni watoto na akina mama because they don’t know how to duck stray bullets. Sadly hii ni an US Vs Them argument coming from grown men with kids allover. I cant deal

Who knows how to duck stray bullets?

Watu wengine hufikiria na matako

You did not answer a very simple question. Instead you introduced a thousand other accusations none of which is supported by one iota of tangible evidence. All you have given me is the NASA rhetoric which not even a toddler would believe.

You should be concerned that as an independently thinking Kenyan, not wont to repeat something simply because someone else said it, you have to scatter a simple discussion with unintelligible gibberish because you cannot defend your stance. I have no intention of following your detours and if you have nothing sensible to say, I’ll let you wallow in your self pity and juvenile bravado.

The shooter is always in the group of hooligans in demonstration.In Kisumu they shot a guy using one of the NASA bigshot guns and had to gorge the bullet out of the victims neck for it would have exposed the politician during post mortem.This is the same narrative at play in yesterdays case.On 12th Dec you are likely to hear of another kid death.

U dont need to go far to tell there are huge divisions in the police…FB page Digital Kenya Corps. Then in addition nowadays the duly elected President of our republic, Kamwana is accompanied by his usual men in black+recce squad+AP special forces, the latter two openly brandishing machine guns, just figure out what it means.
Some of the cops are so disgruntled to the point of going rogue to please their lord of violence, Jaguok!

i totally believe this killing of kids is aimed at driving the NASA narrative. a dozen looting hooligans downed would not be enough to create the victimhood narrative they are trying to drive. But funny thing about justice is that it can happen without people realizing it eg, somebody going mad and he and his cohorts are not even aware of this. RIP little angel.

Cant try reasoning with your self induced ‘maturity’ then… I have cop friends and they tell me shite, si hii Upus unajaribu kutetea. Apparently, rogue policemen are the perpetrators. Deal with it

The ones who fire them

Uncle Nyamba hii ndio makosa ya kuficha akili kwa mcoondoo…kaoge nugu hii.

Wakiapisha tunaapisha, tukutane 12