Sometimes you just want to Drink!!!.. Of babymomma dramas etc....

I am sitting at home all day leo trying to recuperate from my 10 day journey in the name of work alafu guess what i come home to?
Instead of kupata my most recent Babymomma eagerly waiting for me na mikono mikunjufu,guess what i find in my letter-box? I have a 9.30 AM court hearing kesho at the Family court regarding “working a way forward in my visitations” to my kids with this woman.
You know its over between you and your former wife when you start reffering to her as “this woman”. This is woman that a few months ago i could have entrusted my life to; i could have expected her to take a bullet for me and even worse,for 10 years i thought me and her were one.
Sasa ameharibiwa kichwa so much that i dont know who she is anymore.
I dont have any family close to me so i have always relied on myself and Gods guidance to make decisions and to fully take responsibility when the shit hits the fan.
This woman has no reason to take me to court and i believe she is listening to her money grabbing cousin of her`s who she has got so close to since our seperation. I mean,i pay for all i am required to pay and more towards maintainance ya watoi ,me and her have never had any problem with ?
Leo tu amenipigia and she is asking me to get back together and i almost feel like i am dealing with a Schizophrenic; how do you take me to court and ask me to come back home and start afresh? I know she has the court watching my business and that is why i have decided to start working abroad more often just to avoid getting my hard earned money being taken at the rate of almost 25%.
All i know is that i am not a victim and i am going to prevail over these Feminist propaganda that is being fed to our African sisters by the mzungu as a second enslavement.
I have a plan that will transform the long held ideologies of polygamy as an indigenous African practice to a modern way of living in a world where there are fewer “good” men than there are women.
It is time women accepted sharing their men and i am going to start this transition by getting back into sexual relationships with all my babymommas.
In the meantime and before i attend the hearing kesho… i have a litre of Smirnoff vodka that is asking to be drank!..
Haki women are driving men to drink and then they act all surprised when we become alcoholics. But not me…

[ATTACH=full]7364[/ATTACH]

buda, get a vasectomy already!

Nice read hekaya. .

Hii hekaya ni so thought out. We ni admin?

No need to be sarcastic guys. I just call them as i see them and that is the way my life is at the moment.
Tutaongea kesho after koti and just to clear things up; i am not @admin .i am just a regular KTalker addicted to this site like everybody else. I am disappointed by your comment @Ingia lakini ni sawa tu. Usiku mwema.

Ask uncle waweru

@Ka-Buda pole but you need a long lasting solution for your chronicles. …suicide works magic! :wink: Thank me later!

hii ni hangover mbaya sana kesho

Utakuwa kama ule babu wa black.or white kotini kesho… Hangover kuruka

Kotini na hangi? You need to come back home @Ka-Buda, you can be doing those trips between Mombasa and Kigali.

Get someone to kill the cousin.problem solved

@msalame grace said SGR will kill Road transport, so you want him to come back home and drive what, momos?

Or someone to kill you.

@Ka-Buda I feel you my brother. But how do you get back to all your baby mammas? Havent they not moved on?

Solution - If you are very sure you want your wife back - LAY THE COUSIN. If your wife knows, convince her its the cousin who hit on you. With that, those two women will not see eye to eye with each other and voila, you are back with your wife!!!

Genius! @Ka-Buda eat up the cousin good and do things you have not done in five decades

@Ka-Buda pole boss. Maybe you need to see a counselor…sounds “far fetched” but give it a shot.

…if this is real, i think you need serious help…however, all the best…sometimes its better to learn to love yourself before someone else can love you…have you ever tried a time out alone…i mean alone without any woman?

Rarua cousin lakini pia hiyo inaweza backfire. If you are to do it, ambia ex-wife she took advantage of you while drunk.

That why i lik our African way of living bak at home::::hakuna mambo na kotini,if she bring kichwa ngumu…two slaps …

wewe @Mathice sikusema it will kill road transport…tulisema it will reduce the long distance container trucks from Mombasa to Nairobi…@ka-buda anaweza bado chukua hizo containers hapo Embakasi to truck them mpaka Congo…sampling dry frying along the way at various stops