Sonko arrests Waititu's wife over illegal construction.

Sonko ameamua kupaka Waititu matope kabisa…why record and release?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9mF_ThjFsVw

:D:D:D:D:D:D WAITITI

Hata ink ya @PepoPunda praising YT2 hasn’t dried yet. Sijui kama he will remove his thread to avoid aibu.
I regret voting for YT2. I don’t regret removing Kabogo. I guess this is what we call progress, keeping up the search until you find what you need

The reason why there is hue and cry everywhere.Hizi shortcuts za Sonko hazisaidii,wenye hawana watu wakupigia simu si watasema waonewa.Fcuk Sonko

Shait.

master level trolling

Sonko ako na utoto ati Waititi (Titi):D:D

:mad::mad::mad::mad:When will you ever write a more than 10 words paragraph either in a thread or comment.Do you fear coughing some samak like osungu.dll.

Ama tukuchangie nywele :D:D:D:D

Hizi stunts are cheapening this fight, but sonko huwa fala, why does he record then release hizi vids

Waititi is just a funny character…vile anaita sonko “mdoss”…alafu anasema “ate?”…two cunning characters. This time sonko ameweza.

Vita ya chokora wawili…But if I were sonko I wouldn’t pull such stunts with waititi!

Ni sawa tu, but I think kama wangekuwa wameendelea na ubomoaji ingekuwa better. A lot of talks na publicity while katika hizo building 4000 wamebomoa sijui tatu, ok sijui ni ngapi but hawaja fika kumi.

Damn! I can confirm that is Waititu’s number.
This is outrageous but who cares? Grabs popcorn

I cannot believe this shit sonko has done. That’s a really cheap stunt from a governor of East Africa’s capital.
I’m sure it wasn’t lost on anyone that he’s in a cheap room,with a drink in front of him and exposing people’s personal mobile numbers just to show the ‘viewers’ that he’s the man.
And dragging the president’s name with his ‘Ni orders from above’ is quite unfortunate.

Don’t pretend that you are surprised

Released on 50,000 shs cash bail.
Enyewe this is nonsense.

:meffi::meffi:

Now this is becoming pettier by the day.

Hehehe.
Diep.