Sonko big guns (Statehouse)

May God bless sonko as his journey to be president begins.

I support this man.
[ATTACH=full]248685[/ATTACH]

Sonko becoming president is not far fetched.

Will vote for him

Amen brother.

Karibuni elders

I don’t see a big difference between the current president and sonko

Sonko loves the people he cares and I voted for him in 2013 and 17 . achape term ingine kama Havana kwanza .

I’ll vote for him for President 2027

i would rather vote for ole kiyapi or abduda bida or whatever his name is … what has sonko done for nairobi ndio apewe a whole country…
yenyewe nyinyi ni low I.Q baboons …senji noogle tucker tucker nyinyi …vote for sonko my foot !

If he manages to get the DANDORA DUMPSITE power plant… … And matatus out of the CBD…

State house anaingia bila wasi wasi…

Add also organise vibandas in the estates. Watu kuuza hadi kwa barabara, tabia iishe…

Kenyans will vote for this guy as President if he asks. But I can’t just vote him. He is a populist and his management style is too chaotic for my liking

Kenyans for you but we Durtere in Philippines

He don’t deserve, no Kenyan is fit to lead this country,

And then 20 years down the line, the same Kenyans keep asking “What went wrong with us?”

I second Kiyiapi…He seems to be down to earth guy with no political lineage.

People whose career has been politics must not be entrusted with leadership!

Kenya need a working class president. Not some street thugs!

Enyewe 90 percent of Kenyans are low IQ baboons who fall for cheap p.r stunts. Hamna akili nyinyi? Brare fucking!!! Ati Sonko for president! Wacha nicheke :D:D:D:D:D

Sababu president anachaguliwa dumpsite na cbd.

This ninja will run again for Governor and WIN outright, alot of Kenyans were saying then, are still saying now, exactly what you are saying and guess what, Sonko proves them, you included, wrong EVERYTIME.
From when he crushed Ndolo and RIP Dick Wathika in Makadara on a Narc-Kenya ticket after RAO/ODM denied him audience, to when he ran for Senator, then for Governor. Seems there’s something he’s doing right and is very tangible to the low IQ voter you’re talking about.
Though hapo kwa being PORK itakua ngumu kidogo.

Shida ya sonko getting the pork vote ni venye he doesn’t have audiences in ushago…otherwise is the best among the worst who are all vying

Hii thread inanuka akili malanga, lemme move away before am infected

Ana good PR… and that’s it…