Sonko for governor Mombasa City - kwani April Fool's day iko valid mpaka tarehe ngapi?

[MEDIA=twitter]1513436449403666435[/MEDIA]

You have a sitting murder suspect governor ,a trillion kshs offshore account holder, and a gun totting boy MP ,sioni shida ya sonko kurudi ndani ya kikapu imejaa wakora

Oh! jama wa pathe after pathe ataharibu Mombasa. Huyu ni kukagua mali safi ndo atakuwa anafanya kwa Beach alafu anasema ana manage Mombasa online

Never forget…
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mike-sonko-is-a-talker.173785/

I second that

Wacha apeleke uchokosh mombasa. jamaa hawezi kazi.

That’s the way to get back to the system. Threaten to vie for governor in Mombasa, ODM + Wiper negotiate, he steps down & goes for the senator seat.

Tafadhali ondoa zile nudes zimewekwa Kwa kijiji in the recent past

umbwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa koko . punguza umama

Thank you, please always tag me on them. Thanks

We must bring sanity back.

Kenya is a FAILED State

You can expect the same bonobo to be backing up Ruto.

Sijaziona

Kweli Kenya we are doomed.

Wiper Democratic Movement-Kenya has denied reports that it has cleared former Nairobi Governor Mike Sonko to vie for Mombasa gubernatorial seat.

Secretary- General Shakila Abdalla said that the Kalonzo Musyoka-led party had given a direct ticket to Kisauni MP Ali Mbogo for the seat.
She said that Mr Mbogo received the certificate during the party’s National Delegates Congress at Bomas of Kenya.
[SIZE=6]RELATED[/SIZE]
[li][SIZE=5]Sonko: How Kalonzo made peace between Uhuru and myself[/SIZE][/li]Politics 34 min ago
[li][SIZE=5]Sonko: Ruto’s party frustrated me so I opted for Kalonzo[/SIZE][/li]Politics 34 min ago
[/ul]
“Were you in our NDC at Bomas? I believe you saw the nomination certificate given to Ali Mbogo. I’m not sure about Sonko’s case but what I know is that Mr Mbogo was given the nomination certificate,” said Ms Abdalla.

[ATTACH=full]431959[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]Party aspirants[/SIZE]
The new development comes after a submission form to the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC), which lists candidates political parties intend to present for their nominations, was leaked. The list had Mr Sonko’s name as one of the party aspirants.
According to the list, the former Nairobi governor is expected to face off with Mr Mbogo in the Wiper primaries.
When reached for comment, Mr Sonko did not answer our calls but sent a text message promising to call back.
He had not called back by the time of going to press.
[SIZE=6]Nairobi governor[/SIZE]
Mr Sonko, who was impeached in December 2020, joined politics in 2010 when he was elected Makadara MP, then Nairobi senator in 2013, before rising to Nairobi governor in 2017.
He moved from President Uhuru Kenyatta’s Jubilee Party to Wiper on March 22, 2022, just four days to the deadline for aspirants to move to their parties of choice, under whose ticket they will seek to contest the August 9 polls.
Mr Sonko faces numerous corruption-related cases in court.
In March, the United States government banned the former governor and his immediate family members from travelling to the country over corruption allegations related to abuse of office and bribery.

Then NIS was testing the waters

[ATTACH=full]432087[/ATTACH]