Sonko ordered to appear in Voi Court.....

Over assault of police officer on Monday, else , an arrest warrant will be issued.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3vCrkqGH5mw

This is what happens, when you bruise the ego of men who have power and money. Uhuru campaigned for a joint ticket of Sonko and Igathe, ule mtu ali advice Sonko a frustrate Igathe alimkosea sana.

Igathe is a tool for the cartels, a spanner boy boy for Chris Kirubi

They will finish this chokora bcoz of his uchokoshness and illiteracy. Kikuyu city birrionaires were baying for his blood but Uhuru was holding them back. Now he has let them free. If Sonko doesn’t simmer down atajipata 6ft under.

Hehehe :D:D

This battle and many others we have been seeing from last year, as I have said here before are political and targets the Ruto axis… that’s all!

Hii chokosh ni bure kabisa kazi ilikuwa kudara kitambi Kwa ofisi. Na kudance na kujifanya msani wa Sana. Hio petrol inamchoma yeye mwenyewe ndio akinunua.

Sonko wont be the gavana by the time they are done with him

The Rwathia Tycoons who own nearly half the city are very ruthless. I hear their area is semi arid. Their Kikuyu dialect is a bit different. They are secretive and steeped in the art of cloak and dagger politics. They only asked for Nairobi from the Kiambu prince.

Now many want to teach the impudent kwale born impresario some few lessons in political hygiene and manners. They will show sonko that you can be in power but have no power.

They are also behind the schemes to disenfranchise Nairobians by appointing the CEO of the county under the proposed BBI changes. If you remember there was a bill in the last Senate by Kembi Gitura- a muranga man- to make Nairobi a special area whose CEO is appointive. There was also a bill to manage the transport of Nairobi and the metropolitan areas by an authority appointed by CS Macharia- A Muranga man.

Kabumba is now weeping online as he listens to gospel music. This is a far cry from the man who was insulting old school mafia dons like Mike Maina of Marble Arch a few days ago.

More popcorn please.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D nilicheki iyo video fools will pity the guy and claim he is targeted but high IQed niggas will just laugh it off

I have renewed respect for Kidero. At least he survived the Rwathia boys and even managed to find space in Nairobi to plant some grass

We love sonko leteni by election muone

Jina ya Sonko, wont be on the ballot for a longtime to come.

Leo niliona akisikiza gospel pale mansion yake akitoa crocodile tears

His close association with Harun mwau has probably saved his life

I thought Sonko was untouchable when he called the president live on cameras and he answered, told the CS to stop demolishing buildings.
Fast-forward a few years later, he goes to receive the president at JKIA and he refuses to shake his hands, completely ignoring his presence.
Vindu vyuchechanga.