SONKO SUSPENDS CBD MATATU BAN

BAN has been lifted for a month by governor on condition that they will not block premises and play blaring music. Here we go again.

Kenya tunakuanga watu hivi hivi,we never seem to make descisions and actually move forward with them

The matatus are not going anywhere. Someone said that what Sonko is doing to Nairobi is like applying Lipstick to a pig! I 100% concur.
Just cosmetic measures to a deep deed deeep rooted problem.
Two months after being sworn in, Sonko is breaking records, for the wrong reasons.
For example despite him bragging on social media that revenue collections have improved, the city council workers are yet to be paid their August Salary on 19th of September. Even Kidero never fared this bad!
Sonko is paying his ‘staff’ the sonko rescue team promptly after end month and he is probably using council money in spite of the fact that the SRT are not employees of NCC.
Igathe has been thrown to the sidelines and ordered to inspect development mashinani. That is why you see him in FB live videos inspecting.

Who was supposed to be in Mashinani and who was supposed to develop policy???

Sonko is finally showing his true colours, and his middle finger to the people of Nairobi.

Long 5 Years ahead.

He is fearing the wrath of his voters

Sonko has a weakness: attempting to please everyone. How will they not block premises when they have been doing so since long ago?

Hadi elections ziishe for the ban to take effect.

It’s never going to be easy, you will never please everyone do what you have to do without fear or favor, and let them judge later

As a nairobian I supported the ban sasa ni ujinga gani anakubaliana na cartel . Nkt

Too early to tell… Just been a few weeks

Sonko can never be half as bad as the suave learned thief one Evans Odhiambo Kidero. Live with that!

I want to believe so. Time will tell my frien, Time will tell.

Sato he said he’ll employ 1000 marshals to ensure that any psv with less than 60 passengers is denied acess to CBD. Does this man really have a clue of what he is doing? Ama its just blindly throwing darts in the dark. We’re in for a long bumpy ride Nairobians.

In Philosophy 101, Sonko’s Fallacy is known as Argumentum ad Baculum.
Argumentum ad verecundian is more appropriate but does he have the balls?

Let’s wait for two years, mi sioni tofauti.

nko na SONKO.

i categorically put it here earlier on that for those of you waiting for achange with Sonko, mtangoja sana

Cut Sonko some slack although from what I have observed so far he has no definite plan. Running a city is not just about collection of garbage and revenue alone, housing is very central proper to allocation of resources to the various departments of the county government. On the housing note, KCB is offering a tender for 5,000 housing units. Over to you construction mbillionears in the village.