Sonko will survive the impeachment

Am watching the proceedings and what I see as a coded language, is actually not the impeachment of Sonko, but the underlying war between Gatheca and his deputy Arap Mashamba.
Those on kieleweke side will obviously vote to impeach ze gavana. The question is, will tangatanga brigade carry the day? It’s very likely so that they can show the middle finger to Gatheca.
After this, the gloves will be off, literally.

Chokoraa govna must go home.

Anaenda Mua Hills huyu

Senetizer

Wishful thinking

Sonko will survive. That cat has nine lives and more. The only idiot sinking like the titanic is Uhuru. Quite rightly so.
Uhuru has never supported Sonko ever. He was behind Peter Jungu.

How would anyone support sonko - unless you are an alley cat like him. He diverted over 600m for road repairs in the city, spent 2.6m of tax payers cash to send his daughter for holiday to the US, bribed/paid MCAs for nonexistent foreign trips, stole…ad infinitum.

Would have thought issue ya criminal record ingekua kwa list ya grounds for removal.

Sonko anaenda nyumbani,

This is politics at play hapa.

Ruto hataharibu nguvu zake kidogo alizobaki nazo mapema ivi. Atakaa mjinga, mnyonge, hadi dakika ya mwisho. He has already prepared his people, wakuwe ready kupoteza viti, mashimo zenye wao hutoa pesa, security, na mengineyo, kwa sasa ivi.
Sasa hivi ni dhiki. Lakini furaha yaja. Muda kidogo tu, na Arror achukuwe kiti (Donald Trump style)

Sonko habanduki

He will survive… Vile @Electronics4u amesema…the battle lines are drawn…every fight is now “us” vs “them”

Ruto has no majority of senators in Senate to stop Sonko impeachment. Whether Sonko shall be impeached or Not depends mainly on what Uhuru and Raila wants. Majority of Jubilee senators are aligned to Uhuru while majority of Jubilee mps are aligned to Ruto. So for impeachment the decision that Uhuru and Raila has made about Sonko impeachment is what will carry the day.
I guess he could survive because maybe the handshake FC of Raila Uhuru are not ready for another contest in the city in the name of by elections which they could lose and expose them badly

For you two the damage your Bank Ruto causes it is apparent you see no harm.

The chokora, like waititu were his planted hoodlums. You’d prefer they keep wreaking havoc?

Litsening to what the assembly presented, clearly haijafkisha threshold for impeachment just like waititu. They say he diverted funds meant for bursary thru mouth. Ati the daughter was using taxpayers money to fly in newyork…and the evidence is letter signed from statehouse authorizing the tour:D. Definitely sonko is a failure but allegations against him are laughable. But just like waititu, naona ka ataenda

u r becoming mad each and every day. How is Uhuru sinking? Utashangaa, Uhuru term is coming to an end and he is not interested in local politics after that, maybe continental, so whateva u label him is ua own problem not his. even if BBI fails, Uhuru has zero to lose. then abt Sonko, i dont like his chokoraa behaviors, but going to what was presented he is likely to survive esp if senators are non-partisan.

Shait! I think everyone sober is against gathesha. He may not be impeached

The trend is emerging.
Murkomeno- No
Susan Keyhiika- No
Cheruyiot- No
Muthungu wa Ruiru- Yes
Migori Senator- yes
Wako- Yes

Chokoraa ni wewe!! we voted for him so he,s ours, not some appointees from a boardroom. defending sonko is defending the voters rights, in their millions have u seen one voter proposing to recall our govna?none ,so hold ua shit in we don’t need military rule in kenya