Sony Home Theater -DAV-DZ650

So Boy shaud upgraded from 2.1 sayona to the subject model juzi and so far, bass wise, ma neighbor hawapumziki juu ya io 1000w . I decided to watch Sicario 2 1080p mp4 movie which I had in my USB na noogle inasema sijui frame rates are not supported. Am yet to use a HDMI cable which am planning to purchase today hoping it might help with the frame rates. Any birrionea who has experienced it anishow if its workable?? Below is the kisiagi

[ATTACH=full]192910[/ATTACH]

Asande

Make sure you look for movies that have 5.1 surround channel Audio for better Audio immersion

Sony systems ya iyo range from 350-950 huwa haisupport major file formats. Dawa ni venye umesema upurchase HDMI cable, dunga flash kwa screen, play movie, kwa remote ya system finya TV/HDMI uenjoy movie yako.

[ATTACH=full]192915[/ATTACH]

Cheers boss!!!
Welcome to the family mzito!

I got this system in 2015. I didn’t have a sound system na nikasema sitabuy hizo zingine, niweke pesa Hadi ifike kitu ya kufunga chapter.
I shopped around looking for a certain older LG model that had an iPod dock (nlikuwa mtu Apple mbaya). Didn’t manage to get it so the guy who’d sold me my screen recommended this. Nikaenda tu Sony Anisuma pale Kimathi and asked to test it. Went to supermarkets and tried several other models but bado.
At that point in time it was 26-28k in shops n supermarkets.
I got it for 23k (delivery inclusive).
Last year took a pal to the Sony Centre to check it out and funny thing it’s price is going up.
It’s now around 33k in shops/supermarkets.
Watu watakuja na story ati ni better you buy stuff ujifungie blah blah blah. Wachana nao.
You won’t regret this purchase.
If you’re a music lover like me then you’ll have a good time.
Alafu warranty iko kwa box, don’t throw it away.
And Sony do come through. My pal who’d got one in 2016 after me tallboy moja ilichapa. Kurudisha Sony Centre they told him to go back after 3 days. Akapewa speaker mpya.
Nimecampaign sana!!!

Lakini kwa bass Sony inaweza but am planning to build a 7.2 system juu huwa sitosheki na bass

So lucky, I got the other variant for 28k from @syndicate. So did @M-Pesa pesa

Nice setup, and damn you were lucky to get it with that price. Where did you get that TV stand, am thinking of getting rid of a bulky wall unit

Shukran.
Got the stand from some guy who’s contacts I got on OLX.
Took over a year looking for this. Back then most zilikuwa na ufala mob sijui patterns hapo juu.
Most plain ones were black. When he got this I was happy. He posts new stuff on his status or you keep asking if he has what you want.
Got it for 12,500. Delivery and mounting inclusive.
If your screen’s bigger than 40" it’ll cost you more.

are you talking about this model [SIZE=7]Sony Home Theater -DAV-DZ650[/SIZE]

unakunywa strungi??

Sasa

Sasa manage hizo macables.

This is an aging sysrem. I have had one I think for five years or so now. I updated the firmware three or so years ago. Check if it has current firmware when you buy it. If not go to sony, download and upgrade firmware. It plays 3d bluray with pretty spectacular picture and audio. I watched 3d transformers movies with a 3d sony tv. My then 7yr old son thought it was the bomb. Me too.

It’s easy, pioneer sub 12 inch 4.50k, class d mono block at 9k, custom sub box soon zile kubwa kama ya Hari yaani size ya box inatoshana na established brands, power supply 50amps 4k, Paint to cabinet, etc na you’ll never be in lack of bass. I have two yaani dual custom subwoofers as mentioned above, Yamaha Rx v475 receiver, 2 towers , center and sorround speakers…I tell you, when music hit Yuh , Yuh feel no pain.

I plan to upgrade my bass to something more serious and official but DIY, early next year when I relocate to the country side; 2 Dayton ultimax 12" subwoofers, custom sub cabinets specially painted, 2 no. Dayton audio 500watt RMS plate amplifiers. Bass makes one feel powerful!

We na watu was Toyota hamna tofauti.

Leta mbisha

these sony,(speakers) are great unfortunately. the recievers are old for this time. the model is 15 years old. they are not sold in developed world anymore.

Mbicha muhimu

Hizi machines huwa Kali. Bought mine - DZ840 - in 2012 na upto date kitu bado inachafua kuchafua. The only thing I did was to open it just to blow dust, and oil the extractor fan.
Next upgrade is the AV receiver.

Let me get @ home in the evening I’ll definitely share