Sony's New Version of PS4

Sony announced on Wednesday a powerful new version of its PlayStation 4 gaming console.

Called the PlayStation 4 Pro, the system will be capable of playing on 4K – or ultra-high resolution – and on HDR televisions. It’ll also be able to play 4K games.

PS4 Pro will cost $399 and hit stores on November 10.

The console will feature a 1TB hard drive, advanced graphics and a faster processor, but more detailed specs were not unveiled. The PS4 console will also pair with the PlayStation virtual reality headset set to arrive in October.

The regular PS4 is also getting an upgrade. The new design will be lighter, slimmer and more powerful. It will cost $299.
[ATTACH=full]56487[/ATTACH]
Courtesy of CNN Money.

ehhh sticking to PC

Hii 4k tamalisa sisi

PC for life

Electronics manufacturers are pulling us towards 4K. 4K is great lakini…still those TVs and 4K players are very expensive. Content ya 4K pia no kidogo. Sitoboki mfuko.

Pass. All PS4 games must be playable on all PS4 consoles and the gaming experience should be near identical as well. This update is just for those who are into VR. If Sony fragments PS4 you’ll hear game developers screaming. With game consoles we have to accept that it’s obsolete right out the gate. Even the new PS4 is weak compared to PCs. PCs have been doing 4k for ages now.
I would have suggested modular/upgradeable consoles but I think they already exist; The PC Master Race. Me am a Peasant Station guy waiting for PS5 or whatever.

[ATTACH=full]56508[/ATTACH]
was waiting and hoping for Red Dead Redemption 2 but hii ni upus we know these are money grabbing consoles
[ATTACH=full]56509[/ATTACH]

Guess ni catch up to xbox one s that was initially with 4k

nangoja sanaa hio console

@uwesmake niliona mbicha ya controller ya ps3 nikashtuka kuwa sponsor akona na kabrick Kama hio

hehehehe hio ni ya mancave ps4 ya clichy iko kwa nyumba