Sorry fam, IT cool kid asked me to delete that thread!

The free internet thing. I was asking the cool kid how to share it here and he went ballistic and asked me to delete that thread immediately. He even called me a snitch. Sorry again

What are you saying my fren?

tell him sharing is caring :smiley:

Yaliopita sio ndwele

@Ice_Cube saidia sisi

Ski shule zifunguliwe jameni sasa saga za free net tena next ni ma centre number ya kutext free…sijui ni utoto ama peasantry
[ATTACH=full]119487[/ATTACH]

^^blocked

Unaweza jibu mashtaka yote pale secrets? Sandy sana.

Not funny. Racist.

Uongo mtupu chieth! Kwani yeye ni talker hapa? Alafu elders walikuwa washakwambia uweke hapa in a stealth mode. All you had to do is go to the bluetooth transfer history ulete the damn APK alafu unatubeba fala ukitapatapa kwa downloads… Sema tu ni wewe na unataka nukisha Kitunguu which is ok if it’s genuine…ama unyamaze

Nilikuwa nayeye hapa and I showed him where I wanted to share it(Ktalk)and he said nitoe… Believe me or not …I ain’t forcing u…
[ATTACH=full]119505[/ATTACH]

ES you know my stand with Kenyan entertainment view eng crap how can your even trip on that weak ass reach…

Damn am black and explain why its racist…cuz it made fine on the nigger being clever cats and niggers in the wild …the guy is wearing a Caterpillar shirt and is calmy crouching next to a crocodile or alligator but you get it…niggas wildin… Man people.be soft these days …
[ATTACH=full]119498[/ATTACH]

Sawa bro! All you have to do sasa ni utuwekee vitu swafi apa macho ing’are

thread ilitembea

He he he he! Your penis is as small as your brain.

Having a low opinion of yourself is fine. Putting it out there, for others to accept, that’s a different story.T Shirt worn says CAt so why doesn’t the other T Shirt say MAN? Why Nigger? And MAN is an actual brand competes with CAT, so it would make sense as a brand war.

But no worries mate, thought process may be different for each one of us. The thought process in that pic is similar to that of looking at two Kenyans on a street and seeing them in terms of their tribes.

You the only one looking at the cup being half full homes and are pushing those feelings…everything can be racist if you put effort into it…so I don’t so this hurts your safe space ideals
[ATTACH=full]119512[/ATTACH]
Come on even going as far as claiming am putting myself down- I don’t get triggered quite easily as you- its ironic since you the one who is catching feelings from some straight up funny shit…if you can’t get the joke AIT but don’t try and make my shit your shit and your shit ain mine…so I don’t see any problem.when it comes to clowning so stop being a soft ass bitch cuck and take a joke…
[ATTACH=full]119514[/ATTACH]
And yes the cat and guy is stilla joke look a the glass being half full…ama utachoka ukicomplain about everytjimg cuz it makes you feel a certain way

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-KKbdErJkiY

Resulting to insults to win an argument proves you have zero input in the discourse. Cheers my guy. Negus used to be a strong word before it was corrupted. As you were. Continue prospering in your black american culture.

How is this racist? Anyone?

Wow bruh youbreally can’t cool off…wow damn do even watch stand up…you must be all major Payne in this bitch ‘its racist a cat wearing a shirt written nigger next to a man wearing a shirt written cat’ oh my god black.people have been taken back to slavery and shit…nigga fuck your safe space get triggered…haha[ATTACH=full]119522[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]119522[/ATTACH]