Soul Ties

This teachings ziko na some deep insights to the point that I am posting it here instead of in Religion section. Skiza huyu jamaa vizuri sana, especially when you are going to sleep with prostitutes ujue danger zones unaingia. He said what I’ve been trying to tell you. Why is it that sexual immorality is always involved in the downfall of people? Because in the spirit realm sex is a master key, if a demon wants to get a hold of you all it needs is to suggest to your mind a girl or a man or a brothel until you actually do the physical act. After that, AMEKUPATA. I have been telling you here that wazungu walilala na Malaya during a short holiday in Kenya wakarudi kwao are sending money to the prostitute wakiwa Amsterdam, Munich or wereva for years. Your soul inawekwa kwa chupa. A sorcerer told me Nairobi girls are bought for houses, cars and paid for fees based on this spirits but if you don’t sleep with them they can’t catch you but ukishalala na yeye baaasss. You will leave your kids starving and do for her kids with other men everything.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWS6XbJK9nQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-9RKiHriE0

You call it the Sprit, but we call it the Power of the Poosie. It will cloud your judgement.

How about those who massively spend on a lady with the hope of bedding her without success ni soul tie gani hiyo?

The same one in gambling. The more you spend the more you want to win. It’s called the previous investment in economics. Men are interesting creatures. Even the most whorish man in the world loves and is dying for a woman who will say no to him. A man explained how men when a woman says no and then trying to get her to say yes like it’s the best feeling in the world. Men love the chase. The harder it is the more the excitement. One guy told me that it’s even sweetest the more hostile the woman gets. If possible to even insult the guy for expecting sex.

BTW the biggest complaint men have about modern women is that they give in to sex too easily. Lust is a spirit just like gambling. You spend alot of money gambling when you win, most lottery winners waste that money.

The best story that illustrates the evil nature of the spirit of lust coz zinaendanishanga na mambo ya soultie. Is in the Bible. It’s a destructive demon ndio inakufanya you can even rape someone bcz of lust. A normal person mtu akikutaa unachana naye, kwenda kwa mchawi, ama spending alot it’s actually a demon driving you to do those things and the end result is actually to destroy you and that person you are lusting after.

2 Samuel 13
New Living Translation
The Rape of Tamar
13 Now David’s son Absalom had a beautiful sister named Tamar. And Amnon, her half brother, fell desperately in love with her. 2 Amnon became so obsessed with Tamar that he became ill. She was a virgin, and Amnon thought he could never have her.

3 But Amnon had a very crafty friend—his cousin Jonadab. He was the son of David’s brother Shimea.[a] 4 One day Jonadab said to Amnon, “What’s the trouble? Why should the son of a king look so dejected morning after morning?”

So Amnon told him, “I am in love with Tamar, my brother Absalom’s sister.”

5 “Well,” Jonadab said, “I’ll tell you what to do. Go back to bed and pretend you are ill. When your father comes to see you, ask him to let Tamar come and prepare some food for you. Tell him you’ll feel better if she prepares it as you watch and feeds you with her own hands.”

6 So Amnon lay down and pretended to be sick. And when the king came to see him, Amnon asked him, “Please let my sister Tamar come and cook my favorite dish as I watch. Then I can eat it from her own hands.” 7 So David agreed and sent Tamar to Amnon’s house to prepare some food for him.

8 When Tamar arrived at Amnon’s house, she went to the place where he was lying down so he could watch her mix some dough. Then she baked his favorite dish for him. 9 But when she set the serving tray before him, he refused to eat. “Everyone get out of here,” Amnon told his servants. So they all left.

10 Then he said to Tamar, “Now bring the food into my bedroom and feed it to me here.” So Tamar took his favorite dish to him. 11 But as she was feeding him, he grabbed her and demanded, “Come to bed with me, my darling sister.”

12 “No, my brother!” she cried. “Don’t be foolish! Don’t do this to me! Such wicked things aren’t done in Israel. 13 Where could I go in my shame? And you would be called one of the greatest fools in Israel. Please, just speak to the king about it, and he will let you marry me.”

14 But Amnon wouldn’t listen to her, and since he was stronger than she was, he raped her. 15 Then suddenly Amnon’s love turned to hate, and he hated her even more than he had loved her. “Get out of here!” he snarled at her.

16 “No, no!” Tamar cried. “Sending me away now is worse than what you’ve already done to me.”

But Amnon wouldn’t listen to her. 17 He shouted for his servant and demanded, “Throw this woman out, and lock the door behind her!”

18 So the servant put her out and locked the door behind her. She was wearing a long, beautiful robe,[c] as was the custom in those days for the king’s virgin daughters. 19 But now Tamar tore her robe and put ashes on her head. And then, with her face in her hands, she went away crying.

20 Her brother Absalom saw her and asked, “Is it true that Amnon has been with you? Well, my sister, keep quiet for now, since he’s your brother. Don’t you worry about it.” So Tamar lived as a desolate woman in her brother Absalom’s house.

21 When King David heard what had happened, he was very angry.[d] 22 And though Absalom never spoke to Amnon about this, he hated Amnon deeply because of what he had done to his sister.

Absalom’s Revenge on Amnon

23 Two years later, when Absalom’s sheep were being sheared at Baal-hazor near Ephraim, Absalom invited all the king’s sons to come to a feast. 24 He went to the king and said, “My sheep-shearers are now at work. Would the king and his servants please come to celebrate the occasion with me?”

25 The king replied, “No, my son. If we all came, we would be too much of a burden on you.” Absalom pressed him, but the king would not come, though he gave Absalom his blessing.

26 “Well, then,” Absalom said, “if you can’t come, how about sending my brother Amnon with us?”

“Why Amnon?” the king asked. 27 But Absalom kept on pressing the king until he finally agreed to let all his sons attend, including Amnon. So Absalom prepared a feast fit for a king.[e]

28 Absalom told his men, “Wait until Amnon gets drunk; then at my signal, kill him! Don’t be afraid. I’m the one who has given the command. Take courage and do it!” 29 So at Absalom’s signal they murdered Amnon. Then the other sons of the king jumped on their mules and fled.

This is another Bible story I love

Genesis 34
New Living Translation

[SIZE=5]Revenge against Shechem[/SIZE]
34 One day Dinah, the daughter of Jacob and Leah, went to visit some of the young women who lived in the area. 2 But when the local prince, Shechem son of Hamor the Hivite, saw Dinah, he seized her and raped her. 3 But then he fell in love with her, and he tried to win her affection with tender words. 4 He said to his father, Hamor, “Get me this young girl. I want to marry her.”
5 Soon Jacob heard that Shechem had defiled his daughter, Dinah. But since his sons were out in the fields herding his livestock, he said nothing until they returned.6 Hamor, Shechem’s father, came to discuss the matter with Jacob.7 Meanwhile, Jacob’s sons had come in from the field as soon as they heard what had happened. They were shocked and furious that their sister had been raped. Shechem had done a disgraceful thing against Jacob’s family,[a]something that should never be done.
8 Hamor tried to speak with Jacob and his sons. “My son Shechem is truly in love with your daughter,” he said. “Please let him marry her.9 In fact, let’s arrange other marriages, too. You give us your daughters for our sons, and we will give you our daughters for your sons. 10 And you may live among us; the land is open to you! Settle here and trade with us. And feel free to buy property in the area.”
11 Then Shechem himself spoke to Dinah’s father and brothers. “Please be kind to me, and let me marry her,” he begged. “I will give you whatever you ask. 12 No matter what dowry or gift you demand, I will gladly pay it—just give me the girl as my wife.”
13 But since Shechem had defiled their sister, Dinah, Jacob’s sons responded deceitfully to Shechem and his father, Hamor. 14 They said to them, “We couldn’t possibly allow this, because you’re not circumcised. It would be a disgrace for our sister to marry a man like you! 15 But here is a solution. If every man among you will be circumcised like we are,16 then we will give you our daughters, and we’ll take your daughters for ourselves. We will live among you and become one people. 17 But if you don’t agree to be circumcised, we will take her and be on our way.”
18 Hamor and his son Shechem agreed to their proposal.19 Shechem wasted no time in acting on this request, for he wanted Jacob’s daughter desperately. Shechem was a highly respected member of his family, 20 and he went with his father, Hamor, to present this proposal to the leaders at the town gate.
21 “These men are our friends,” they said. “Let’s invite them to live here among us and trade freely. Look, the land is large enough to hold them. We can take their daughters as wives and let them marry ours. 22 But they will consider staying here and becoming one people with us only if all of our men are circumcised, just as they are. 23 But if we do this, all their livestock and possessions will eventually be ours. Come, let’s agree to their terms and let them settle here among us.”
24 So all the men in the town council agreed with Hamor and Shechem, and every male in the town was circumcised. 25 But three days later, when their wounds were still sore, two of Jacob’s sons, Simeon and Levi, who were Dinah’s full brothers, took their swords and entered the town without opposition. Then they slaughtered every male there,26 including Hamor and his son Shechem. They killed them with their swords, then took Dinah from Shechem’s house and returned to their camp.
27 Meanwhile, the rest of Jacob’s sons arrived. Finding the men slaughtered, they plundered the town because their sister had been defiled there. 28 They seized all the flocks and herds and donkeys—everything they could lay their hands on, both inside the town and outside in the fields.29 They looted all their wealth and plundered their houses. They also took all their little children and wives and led them away as captives.
30 Afterward Jacob said to Simeon and Levi, “You have ruined me! You’ve made me stink among all the people of this land—among all the Canaanites and Perizzites. We are so few that they will join forces and crush us. I will be ruined, and my entire household will be wiped out!”
31 “But why should we let him treat our sister like a prostitute?” they retorted angrily.

How are friends with a sorcerer?

Who talked about friends? Acquaintance. I once even lived in the same apartment complex with one. You would surprised how ordinary they look. If you sat next to one in a bus, you wouldn’t know it unless they introduced themselves as one though they just have a heavy and dark aura around them which you may not even notice unless you are spiritually sensitive . Btw that is nothing, a guy I knew told me he accompanied his friend on request to see a native healer bcz his daughter was on her deathbed, kuenda the native healer was a spirit. Yaani talking to something you can’t see. Mambo ziko kwa hii dunia ni mingi. You in your sheltered life a sorcerer is a big deal to you? Sisi tumeishi nao munapambana hadi kwa altars. Your altar is messing up their altar. Ukiomba unaharibu flow yake. I don’t know why people fear Satan so much. What you should really be afraid of is God.

The devil was just paving the way for this Shechem guy’s death: first he succeeds in forcefully bursting a nut, then he falls in love afterwards, trapping himself in negotiations that would get him deceived (what did he expect, dealing with Jacob, “the deceiver”?) and murdered. He obviously hadn’t heard of the Ktalk tradition of pnc and entering karura:D

There was no Karura back then. Hence the verse your sin will find you out at the end of the day. It wasn’t Jacob who had the intent to deceive but yes his sons were more cunning than him.

You know these mafeelings people call love, really is just some demon instigated emotions to destroy a man. Let me tell you what real love is, you find your wife or husband in bed with your best friend and you don’t take offense. Have you ever read 1 Corinthians 13. Is when I realized that I have never loved anyone in my life. All I had was some emotional experience. Not love. Love is patient and selfless. I don’t see patience and selflessness bcz the guy was doing all these things to get the woman. There’s another preaching I heard about this feelings that make people do insane things bcz of love. The way the guy explains it, it’s more like being demon possessed than anything else. You know that serial killer called Jeffrey Dahmer who killed 17 men/boys said he did it because he didn’t want them to leave him. I mean how many men you know who are that loving. They will risk jail, do intricate process to embalm you, live in a house that is smelling of corpse. The guy even carried one of the bodies of his lovers TO WORK as in do not even to be separated from you at work , and the irony was that Mr. Endless Love worked in a chocolate factory. The guy was making chocolate for lovers and valentines day. Listen to the guy like he sounds so romantic. Like I drilled a hole in his head when he was alive and poured acid inside to keep him with me. Here’s the interview. Listen keenly to the guy. He was tired of people leaving him. He just wanted his lovers to stay with him.

I’ve listened to so many different versions of the Jeffrey Dahmer story, but this one is relatively brief, OK it’s not brief but it’s very detailed (I had watched all the movies, documentaried and I never heard that he was killing some guy in his grandmothers basement then his grandmother asked him something like she knows someone was down there then Dahmer dropped the half dead guy at the nearest hospital ER(the guy had some bat shit crazy luck you would not believe, can you imagine the guy lived and didn’t report Dahmer). I like how she dilutes the macabre nature of his killing spree. Bailey Sarian is a pop star in true crime community, the biggest True Crime YouTube and that’s no mean feat bcz True Crime YouTubers take their shit more seriously than I’ve seen any special interest community on social media (including the cult formerly known as MGTOW) this is her most popular video with almost 6Mil views. That’d tell you what this guy Dahmer means to us True Crime Aficionados. He’s right up there… Next to… No one. He is the most popular serial killer. EVER.

Here is the sermon. Very eye opening.

Hell on earth is real

Quite an incisive sermon. My take is that whatever you believe, you must first accept to make peace with the things you’ve done that shouldn’t have been done. It’s very important, so as to live with yourself, 'cause you aren’t about to get a body replacement. There’s just one you, and whatever you do can’t be undone; it remains forever done. If you cannot live with yourself you’ll hate your life, and you could commit suicide. But after all is said, I guess everyone who lives long enough gets to a point of sighing and reminiscing, " We were young and innocent, once."

You know humans don’t realised how fragile they are. They think that they are hardcore especially men. I saw on another post some guy who impregnated somebody’s wife in UG, as in his indiscretions and treachery have evidence in form of an entire human being. The man has no idea what hell this can bring to his life and I don’t mean death by the lady’s husband who is raising the child as his own. I want to have the discussion in his old age. It will torment him to no end. If you talk to the elderly, it makes you fear making poor choices when you see the torment that they go through on their deathbed as their conscience gets clarity. Absolute torture and then the person may re enter your life mysteriously but not for a good cause. So much can go wrong. Instead of asking God to forgive them, they are trumpeting your despicable acts. Living honorably is the key to life. A clear conscience makes a soft pillow.

Dead right: a clear conscience gives you peace. People do some things which seem and feel thrilling, temporarily, but which get to hurt very badly years later. Sex surely takes the prize when it comes to the single most damaging act that thrills the body and kills the spirit. Just imagine getting a child with somebody and you get to loathe what you did so much that you wish you were dead. That’s when the seed becomes flesh, and the flesh becomes living, walking proof of your past sins, as the UG example. That’s the excruciating process of sin bearing fruit. Simple lesson: be extremely careful who–and why–you sleep with!
There are times when I think of King David and how he must have felt on seeing Bathsheba from the roof of his palace. A man who could legitimately have any woman he wanted from the whole length and breadth of Israel–and beyond–to come to his richly adorned, scented bed. Yet the devil overthrew him by persuading him to have a poor soldier’s wife. He must have been momentarily transfixed, blinded and deafened by the blood pumping through his temples, his heart throbbing from the sight of her.
“I must have her!” he must’ve said to himself, biting his lip and smashing his fist into his palm.
The Bible doesn’t say this, but I’m imagining what it must’ve been like for him as a raging, confounded, tormented man, sleepless, pacing up and down, finding the meat, bread and wine tasteless, his wife, Michal, the queen (Saul’s daughter) appearing plain, mean and unappealing.
“How can this be right under my nose, me, the king and it’s not mine? Oh, damn it, man, I must have her!”
But after pnc, there was no Karura to run to, and so he got Joab the army chief to do the dirty job of getting the “simp” husband out of the way. So everything seemed neatly wrapped away, and he continued to have nights of raunchy, giddy pleasure with Bathsheba while the war continued. He must have been quite oblivious of the little matter of Uriah by the time prophet Nathan told him of the mean rich man who robbed the poor one, and unknown to David, he opened his mouth and passed judgement, “surely such a man should be put to death”, before he was informed, “Thou art the man”.
After that, nothing he could do could save his child’s life, or stop the shame of Absalom’s rapacious rebellion, or the splitting of his kingdom years later after Solomon’s death.
Surely Bathsheba was the most expensive romp, ever. Alphas be warned, bibi ya mtu sumu.
Now, let’s have some Reggae