South Africa being monitored about land reform

[ATTACH=full]189587[/ATTACH]

In his capacity as who pls may I asketh? Shaitani mshezi.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYwv7C6SNas

Distraction. He needs you to forget that he’s up shitcreek without a paddle.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LQQIneyKFU

The land is ours. It’s not European and we have taken it, we have given it to the rightful people… Those of white extraction who happen to be in the country and are farming are welcome to do so, but they must do so on the basis of equality.

I think this is a battle that SA will not win…but then again majority of the wealth is held by whites while most nyeuthis wallow in poverty… so atleast they might attain some equality if they make the whites poorer

Wazungu warudishe mashamba ya waafrika na walipe rent ya hiyo miaka yote. Na wasitarajie fidia.

In your opinion what would they rather do?

South African land belongs to South Africans… not a soon to be impeached shithead of a president

Hehe mjamaa mimi nimekalia ukuta tu pop corns mkokoni

Hii village iko na ignoramus wengi.Wakati Thomas Sankara was president of Upper Volta (which he renamed to Burkina Faso, meaning the land of upright men), the military actually went to villages and ‘motivated’ people to farm and within a few months, the former food-starved country was a net food exporter. Africans just need the right incentive and they will work. Maybe threats or military supervision kama SGR…:D:D

The whites want to start a civil war. So they can escape to Namibia.

The government of Namib needs to be ready to block them.

EFF members and supporters are not afraid and cannot be intimidated with sanctions. I am on the side of the EFF. I hope they get their lands at long last

Namibia also has similar problems.

Hate to use cliches lakini Trump apambane na hali yake kwanza!
Shenzi type!

I’m curious to read what the Tanzanians at Jamii Forums think of the emerging issues to do with land ownership in South Africa.
Tanzania has very strict land laws. Foreigners cannot own land in Tanzania and Tanzania do not allow dual citizenship so hapo you cannot own through the backdoor.

Actually many whites wanataka kupewa refugee status in Australia.

The president is also doing land reforms. And they have started also [SIZE=4]expropriating[/SIZE] land.

Waende kapisa.