Spanish Dominance

Europa League & Champions League winners
2014 - Spain & Spain
2015 - Spain & Spain
2016 - Spain & Spain
2017 - England & Spain
2018 - Spain & ?

yaani Manchieth ndio team ime save face ya England tuu . kudos devils .

2013, Chelsea broke the spanish chain

And yet you see folks here totally engrossed in the EPL like it’s the best league in the world.
It isn’t.
A league where such a waste of human skin like Welbeck makes it to the England world cup squad isn’t one of the best.

Spanish and Spanish of course
Klopp has never any won European Cup

He lost in 2013 to Munich after which Lewandowski engineered a move to the Allianz Arena

This year he will lose again after which Salah will engineer a move to the Bernabeau:D:D:D:D:D:D
That was a joke

But History repeats itself. It will be another sad fairy tale for him just like veteran goalkeeper Buffon.

It’s more like Madrid dominance…that’s why I don’t want them to win kabisa

hakuna kama muko na pesa na munatumia vizuri hakuna haja muonewe wivu . Mancity , Man u , Barca , Bayern , PSG wako na pesa but hawajui kutumia so wacha waendelee ku dominate mpaka others wa tiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Kwa Europa league spanish teams hold it in high esteem compared to the rest that is why they have won it more than the rest in recent years.

Laliga is the strongest league in terms of quality despite being less competitive than the EPL, the skewed payments to Barca and Real Madrid makes strong clubs even stronger hence their dominance in Europe. Huu mwaka i hope Liverpool win the big cup, they have suffered more than Los Blancos to get to the final

EPL is entertaining to watch.I tried watching la liga and others and i found them too boring.

personally, i am supporting LFC despite the fact that Klopp has lost his last 5 cup finals. I love LFC for their ability to ruin the party when least expected. I remember telling a friend that they would be the first team to beat Man City in EPL and they did it.

I wouldn’t bet my coins on that. Klopp is one of the coaches who have the skills to ruin Madrid’s way of playing.

Lakini ile ya Europa against Sevilla ilikuwa wizi. I wasn’t supporting them thou I can say that they got robbed. If the game was fair I believe Liverpool would have been the deserved winners.

But I think Real have gone through tougher teams to get there; PSG, Juve and Bayern…the top in their respective leagues. I don’t support them but it will be a big hurdle for Liverpool to overcome.

True. That unpredictability from EPL teams makes it interesting to watch and its not just about the big teams. Most games in the other leagues guys usually watch the derby kama kina AC vs Inter milan etc.

Money is in EPL and China reason EPL is huge - its all about the money