SPARE SOME SMALL CHANGE

The Devialet gold phantom bluetooth speakers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ju6ERMA_5xE

https://images.cdn.whathifi.com/sites/whathifi.com/files/styles/flexslider_desktop/public/brands/Devialet/devialet_gold_phantom_02.jpg?itok=KM-WZWCl&timestamp=1505354641
http://portablespeakersreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/Devialet-Gold-Phantom-3.jpg
https://davidsusilouncensored.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/image4.jpg
https://images.cdn.whathifi.com/sites/whathifi.com/files/styles/big-image/public/brands/Devialet/devialet_gold_phantom_inside.jpg?itok=8mB4QX7c
https://cdn.unwire.hk/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/Devialet_02.jpg
https://www.audionet.com.tw/data/attachment/forum/201709/29/131126tc1njnnnajl3cpn1.jpg

[SIZE=5] powerful wireless speaker (4500W and 108dB)
titanium tweeter (27kHz)
lowest lows (14Hz)
price$2999

if you are reach enough…
https://www.devialet.com/media/catalog/product/cache/42/image/1024x/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/p/a/packshot-bundle-gold-range_1.jpg
[SIZE=6]Gold Phantom Kit [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]2 Gold Phantom
2 Treepod Design Stands[/SIZE]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]1 Dialog Intelligent Hub- $5,990
[/SIZE]

at Ksh. 299,900! But they are very nice and high tech.

Epic! But too pricey.

afadhali ninunue mazda demio!

Ama ununue palito urushe ndani ya ile drum ya 270litres

Hio jina haikuvuka millennium.

Me never heard about them. I’d rather go for Bose, that’s if I’ve got mulla. For now mi nacheza ligi ya Sonitec 4848

Speaker bila wire siezi guza

hence the price.there’s buttloads of consumer goods out there for the super well off and the names aren’t anything to go by,i’m sbet you know the phones virtue and gresso luxor or the Focal Utopia headphones,roger dubuis’ excalibur watch,and many others,these gadgets are not advertised next to kimbo cooking oil, or a magazine off a street corner,you can find them in literatures pre-loaded in private jets and yatchs and because they know these rich cats ,they will schedule a look-see with their clients no matter where they are coz rich cats don’t give a damn,they buy

Vile Jimit amesema, kama ni bei bose tosha

eish babaa,hio hapana lugha ya mbirrionea.Vile najua wewe ni their father,hii unaangalia then you nod your head to the affirmative hata kama haununui .you’re starting to sound like wale wasee wakiskia fare imepanda na ngovo wanalia ‘sinitembeeko bass’ :D:D:D:D:D:D

Agent kuja pole pole

Naije Tom manyee

fiti tu nyap dragon,krismasi yaja vipi? umeenda mashinani ama unatuliza jiji?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Kajob kameshika poa sana apa jiji . Christmas tutakula January

pole jo.but atleast utakua unapepea njaanuary sisi tukila kabich na waru

Bose is overrated! Mass consumer …you need B&W, Yamaha etc…