SPARTACUS

Used to watch it in bits back then but now I got the complete series from the first to the last season and by was it mad. To me it was the best gladiator series ever. My favourite season being Season 1 (Blood and Sand) due to Spartacus being portrayed by Andy Whitfield who did a marvelous job at it. I was saddened to learn that Whitfield died due to cancer and he was replaced by Liam McIntyre who equally did a good job fitting into Whitfield’s shoes but he didnt have enough emotions and wits like Whitfield. Lesley-Ann Brandt who potrayed Naevia also left the show due to delays in production after Whitfield’s death. She was replaced by Cynthia-Addi Johnson who for me didnt really match Brandt’s skillset. The problem with movies and series is that after an actor/actress leaves or even dies getting to replace him 100% becomes very difficult but all in all it was a good series. The climax being the death of Spartacus as it is in Historical books.

Onemius, Doctore, Crixus, Gunicus, Duro and Argon, then Baka from Cathage, Sparcus ilikua moto ya kuotea mbali, Batiatus

i loved the last speech crixus on the battle to capture rome and the way ceaser was taught a lesson by marcus son…

huyo boy alidinya ceaser bana

There is another one called “last kingdom” . Very nice just like Spartacus

Lakini the coarse language, bloody scenes and extravagant nudity made the series quite unique.

ROME. coarse language, decadence and violence.

That was how Rome was depicted back then. Women were seen as just objects of sexual satisfaction.

wacha kisungu mingi na useme uli ngurumisha Bajaj kweli kweli na hio movie

Hahahaha. Nuh. Kuna series ya Borgia pia.

how is Borgia?

Nice storyline, it shows a certain Pope who was very corrupt and was openly married.

Hio ni lazima nione

The best highlight of Season 1 (Blood and Sand)
[ATTACH=full]216645[/ATTACH]

Spartacus was and is one of the best series I have watched.There was a scene in season two where they showed what happened to the bodies of those killed in the arena in the dungeons below the the arena…wuueh ngori af.

Oenimus and Doctore was one and the same person.

Hii Spartacus iko na about 4types nameli

1. Spartacus: vengeance
  2. Spartacus: war of the damned
  3. Spartacus: Blood and sand
  4. Spartacus: Gods of the arena
    Zote ziko available for downloads on this link
    http://dl2.my98music.com/Data/Serial/Spartacus/

Yeap.Haziko in types but seasons i.e

Blood and Sand (Season 1)
Gods of the Arena (Prequel)
Vengeance (Season 2)
War of the Damned (Season 3)

My favourite. Tuko season 3 already

Nilimaliza hiyo. I love their accent. " My name is utreit". I laugh alot seeing them speak