Spoiler?

[SPOILER=“How does one use this spoiler chieth”][/SPOILER] @what point does one put the gory pic? To be honest hii ilinipita… :D:D:D:D
How does one use this spoiler chieth?

Umelewa,you’re incorrigible.

How does one use the spoiler feature in this forum? When I click on spoiler it posts some quotes in brackets… @what part in those quotes do I post the image :D:D:D:D

I suppose you mean incoherent :D:D:D

Do you know coding in Python? You’ve got to know that before we cheat you how to spoil it.

incorrigible
ɪnˈkɒrɪdʒɪb(ə)l/
adjective
adjective: incorrigible
[ol]
[li]1.[/li](of a person or their behaviour) not able to be changed or reformed.
“she’s an incorrigible flirt”
synonyms: inveterate, habitual, confirmed, hardened; More
incurable, unreformable, irreformable, irredeemable, intractable, hopeless, beyond hope/redemption;
chronic, diehard, deep-dyed, dyed-in-the-wool, long-standing, addicted, hard-core;
impenitent, uncontrite, unrepentant, unapologetic, unashamed;
informalimpossible
“she’s an incorrigible flirt”
antonyms: occasional, repentant
[/ol]
noun
noun: incorrigible; plural noun: incorrigibles
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]an incorrigible person.
“all repeat offenders, but none of them real hard-case incorrigibles”
[/ol]
Origin
[ATTACH=full]136916[/ATTACH]
Middle English: from Old French, or from Latin incorrigibilis, from in- ‘not’ + corrigibilis (see corrigible).
Translate incorrigible to
Use over time for: incorrigible

Naona David Kimaiyo AKA sieke was your tutor pale Kiganjo.

niaje shemeji

[ATTACH=full]136914[/ATTACH]
click on spoiler
[ATTACH=full]136915[/ATTACH]
Enter spoiler title
[ATTACH=full]136917[/ATTACH]
whatever chieth you have as media, should feature as ‘MEDIA’ where that cursor is, once you upload.
sasa toa za mecho

Example:
[ATTACH=full]136921[/ATTACH]
…and you’re lucky am idle

[SPOILER="Chieth "][ATTACH=full]136922[/ATTACH][/SPOILER]

Thanks a lot, I know I am asking for many talkers… Be blessed.

Officer @pamba na O.P book…

[ATTACH=full]136930[/ATTACH]

Sijaelewa… Can you post another example with a different pic nione kama ni macho iko chafu?