Sportpesa manenos.....

[SIZE=6]Everton announce club record five-year shirt sponsorship deal with online gaming company SportPesa[/SIZE]
[li]SportPesa will feature on Everton’s playing shirts for the next five seasons[/li][li]The long-term deal is the biggest sponsorship agreement in Everton’s history[/li][li]The gaming giant will also open a new European headquarters in Liverpool[/li][li]Everton CEO Robert Elstone believes it is the start of an exciting partnership[/li][/ul]

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-4507852/Everton-announce-shirt-sponsorship-deal-SportPesa.html#ixzz4hRe64IQ6
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C_4FN1hW0AAc3sB.jpg

matter of time before they sponsor a big taam like real, Bayern Chelsea etc…

ngai fafa

HOW WOULD THIS DEAL BENEFIT SPORTPESA?

letini tips tuwakamue…

UK gaming industry is huge my friend… Watu huko can spend thousands of euros while betting…

na uache kubet…

Exposure

Now you understand why the taxman came calling. Since betting become mobile, loan services have had a field day. Those who lose need them to survive.

Uliwacha fangi?
[ATTACH=full]100680[/ATTACH]

https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/0/152.jpg?1481143344 https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/05/164163_7837160b9a28c7252617057a736588b8.jpeghttps://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/0/152.jpg?1481143344
the three musketeers

Hizo ni mbesha zile peasants wanakamuliwa, you will be surprised to know how much those fuckers make in a day

Sportpesa is making crazy profits because of two things;

1. They offer very few choices on matches. eg Less than 200 choices on a premier league game

2. They were the first ones to launch in 254

They weren’t the first actually, kulikiwa na kamoja nilikuwa na bet nako, kalikuwa very rudimentary at times, msee alikuwa ana run out of cash inabidi mchil kiasi, akamue the next round of punters. Kiasi his .co.ke website disappeared, akakuja na ingine ya .ug., kule tuliona visanga ni ile tu nimesahau jina.
Sportpesa were well funded, adverticing, a good website, working capital

Hii tuliona battalion iko wapi?

*Justbet.co.ke?? My friends introduced me to the site, nikaweka multibet ya 1k, payout was 4.5k. Lost it because PSG - who were then flying high, drew their game. It was my first and last time betting. I guess I have them to thank.

That was it

Already wako huko…na live betting kwanza, saa zile peasants huku markets ni 13 max
[ATTACH=full]100689[/ATTACH]

https://www.sportpesa.uk/en-gb/sportsbook

Wueh!

You guys have really donated money huko…sio?