Sports Betting is A Scam

There is no way in hell any nigga can spend 200M in less than a year. Ata kama ni kudanganya huwezi. First of all, hawa wasee never seem to g anywhere in life. I mean non of them has set up anything meaningful. My thinking is that no one actually ever gets paid 200M. Inakuwaga tu ni mavako

[SIZE=7]I’m broke after spending my Sh. 230 million Sportpesa jackpot[/SIZE]
By
Bizna Reporter

9th May 2018

https://biznakenya.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Gordon-Ogada-1.jpgGordon Ogada correctly predicted 17 matches over the weekend to emerge the winner of the SportPesa mega jackpot.

Gordon Ogada became a multi -millionaire after winning the Sh. 230 million Sportpesa jackpot five months ago.
In a shocking revelation published by the Standard’s SDE, Ogada now says that he has nothing left, and sometimes goes without a dime in his pocket.
“There is a misconception that I am moneyed ever since I won more than Sh200 million. Truth is that I don’t have the money. I know it’s hard to believe,” he says.
So just where is the money?
“It’s been five months since I won the money. I put virtually the whole amount into long-term investments. I don’t have money just floating like many people want to believe. I am broke most of the time,” Gordon told The Nairobian.
“The many investments drained me,” says the man who correctly predicted 17 matches to scoop the famous Sh230, 742,881 courtesy of SportPesa.
Ogada who hails from Migori County says he spent part of the money sprucing up his parents’ village home.
“I built houses for my parents in the village. Today they have a roof over their heads. I bought a few cows too,” he says.
Adding: “After this kind of spending. I honestly feel embarrassed because sometimes I don’t even have a dime. I am no longer able to help my friends and relatives financially. They think I have loads of cash, when, in real sense, I don’t have a money floating,” he said.
After his unveiling, held on January 7, the 30-year-old took time off to thank his gods for placing the juicy morsel in his mouth. However, what worries him today is the societal misconception that he has money like the County government.
RELATED Nimrod Taabu quits NTV for Citizen Tv
“I bought a few property here and there. All these cost millions. I’m literally drained,” said Ogada.
Asked to state some of the things that ‘ate up’ his money so fast, a cagy Ogada said: “I bout a house here in the city and a few cars, besides other investments here and there.”
Asked if there is anything he would do differently were he to win again, Ogada had this to say:
“Of course. I may have made a few mistakes here and there. But largely, I did fine. I think I would be more responsible.”
And when asked how much he is worth, five months after joining the millionaires club, Gordon Ogada said:
“I can only count my properties for now. I don’t have money seating somewhere. That alone worries me at times. It is especially difficult convincing relatives and friends that I don’t have money in my pockets. They don’t understand. No one seems to understand. But I do, and that’s what matters for now.” Gordon Ogada says he still bets, and hopes to win again with SportPesa.
“I have intensified my football match analyses in a bid to win another jackpot. This time round, I will be more responsible with my spending,” he said, adding: “I have no immediate plans of stopping. I hope to win again someday.”
Gordon Ogada correctly predicted 17 matches to scoop the famous Sh. 230, 742,881

fake news every where. BUT BETTING NI MBAYA. MIMI NIMEQUIT OVER 100 TIMES NA BADO NAJIPATA NIKIKAMULIWA

If i won 200m ningelipia article kama hii ndio watu wawache kunisumbua

I have quick solution u wache betting

Broke is not poor. Learn the difference!! If he used the entire 230 million to buy bare land which he doesn’t farm, he can be broke, but not poor!! Brokeness depends on cash flow and assets that are easy to liquidate like shares. You can run out of money even when you have assets. You will be broke.

That guy is right. I am proud of him. You can be worth millions and borrow money to fuel your car. It depends on what phase your investments are at that particular point in time.

On a serious note though, 230 million is life-changing money. Hiyo ni kupandisha flats nne simultaneously na townhouse kali sana na bado ubaki na change kubwa. Easy 2 million per month in rental income and say goodbye to poverty forever.

Pia unaeza kununua prime land bila structure for that amount.

from selling degrees to newzeland links and now you are the one to solve betting problems? YOU ARE A REAL JACK OF ALL TRADES AND A MASTER of NONE:D

I am not a fan of idle land. Anyway, the point is Ogada hafai kucomplain kusota.

Kwanza sportpesa inafaa ifiche identity ya winners wasee waweze kuishi na amani

We had a discussion here some times back and concluded that that big win is purely just lies.

Haters all over.What the phuck do you mean by saying " They never seem to go anywhere in life. I mean non of them has set up anything meaningful.". Unajuaje? Thats so condenscending, and it shows wewe ni Humbwer kamili. Ghasia, tucker tucker. Pambana na hali yako.

Nigger, hio yake ni PR tu. Probably trying to put off the long queue of borrowers and opportunists.

Huyo jamaa ni uchoyo tu