SPRINT RACE QUALIFYING: SILVERSTONE

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii leta predictions ya this new qualifying format

The winner between Hamilton and Verstappen will be determined by the tire compound used today.

Kwani kuna mtu mwingine unaexpect ashinde hii kitu.

the brakes of Verstappen were on fire today LITERALLY, giving him the right temperature to pass lewis who had a poor start.
They should stick to the new sprint format as races will now be throughout the weekend FRI-SUN than the usual practice sessions which many dont watch !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYwz7RKpX_I

Weeh moto mseee

The mad max we knew is back!!

What a start

What a terrible first lap. Not enjoyable anymore after that accudent

[MEDIA=twitter]1416795488096067586[/MEDIA]

How to win a race:
Step 1 - Crash into your championship rival.
Step 2 - Repair your car under Red Flag.
Step 3 - Take 10s penalty.

The race was a fucking joke and i have lost all respect for Lewis and his stupid tittles. Thats not how you respond to competition. Jesus! Verstappen could have been seriously injured.

If Verstappen did the same thing to Hamilton, Mercedes fanboys would be losing it.

And Hamilton gets to restart second with a completely repaired car. Great rules FIA

I expect Max or Perez to come back at him for this dirty move somewhere down the line. Its all gloves off going foward. I am a Ferrari fan but now i have started rooting for Redbull and Verstappen. That move by hamilton was totally uncalled for and grossly unfair TBH. Any decent driver knows that u dont dive into the inside of another person like that especially if you cant make the apex.

Lewis Hamilton ni GASEER… Very shrewd driver

Wacheni kulia lia kama ma bad bitches, max is the most aggressive driver in recent history and you all know his history of crashing into his opponents. Yeah I will admit that lewis was at fault but its part of racing. Max has been spectacular this season and I hope he is fine and that he will bounce back in hungary.

ghaseers! Mheshimu the goat na siwaombi.

He has always been a sore looser, remember his duels with Vettel, Albon or Rosberg? No surprised. Cant wait for his ass to retire. The fact the FIA turns a blind eye to his dirty unsportmanlike racing is beyond me.

Acha ma feelings msenge. We are just stating facts here. Fools like u think that only Lewis has the monopoly for dirty racing. Ngoja mtakipata.

Wewe kweli do you even know what you’re talking about? This is racing nanii, and I’m sure you can count in your hand the amount of times lewis has been unaportmanlike on the other hand max is one of the most unsportsmanlike racer ever just loom at his history.

What you just witnessed today is the reason Lewis does not deserve to be a 7-time world champion. He always goes for these shady moves when he knows he doesn’t have the fastest car by 1 second per lap. Put him alongside a decent driver with equal machinery or slightly better machinery and u will see him pull such desperate moves when the pressure gets to him. The good thing is that RBR this season has a better car and Max is still leading the championship. And last i checked Karma is still a bad bitch.

Seems kama unaproject my guy, kama mambo yako ni kunyonya mboro do it freely. There is levels to racing my fren, It was unfortunate what happened but this is one of the greatest of all time you’re dealing with.

Noma sanaa but all jokes aside, i hope max is okay and I’m all for more close racing.

Lewis is the cleanest wdc champion of all time, i hope your boy is okay but this is what it is. Your boy is not a saint, hata kidogo.