Spying on your spouse

Who has ever done this?.

I was chatting with someone on Sunday, you may call her a kunguru, the texts were what we can call randy and raunchy, the missus had gone to the salon but when she returned she was on a foul mood, one two three , an argument ensued and she showed me the texts, I was surprised coz I had deleted the texts on time but comforted myself that maybe she accessed my phone while it was charging in the bedroom as I was in the bathroom showering.

So today, out of nowhere, there is this girl I had a fling with but deleted her number when I realized that the wife had become extra vigilant, one two chats and we resorted to the randy/raunchy sexting, this is a different chick from the Sunday one.

At about four today, the wife texts me about what I have been sexting the whole day, I lost concentration at work, we only started talking yesterday after the altercation on Sunday, she hurled imprintable insults my way and informed me that it’s over, she even told me of the various other ladies that I have been flirting with.

She just arrived home right now with a bottle of tequila half full, my wife never drinks, two glasses of wine and she is high as a kite, maybe she is putting a show. but I know I have lost her here.

I love this lady, am newly married, and it just hit me that I really was not ready for this kind of responsibility, like am only supposed to flirt with only her going forward.

I am astounded at her ingenuity but all I want is to make it work between us, I love this girl. On the other hand, I don’t know the therapy that I will go through so that I contain my roving eye coz it seems I finally got my match, my cheating days are over.

ahaaa! The NIS needs more women. You will come to realize why. I once tried to install Private Space on my phone and hid it from the menu and it was sniffed out!

Once again these things tend to sort themselves out when YOU grow up.

sextext her

Tuseme this wife-to-be is/was also CID?

Press the silence treatment button. Ukiona akifunga virago Wewe nyamaza tu. Ukiona anataka kutoka kwa gate ya ukweli weka kifuli na umshow awache jokes:D

Pole, but is it worth it? However if you can’t stop playing then get another phone that you leave at work for your philandering

huyo ni sleuth… niliogopa

Huu ndio ubaya wa come-we-stay and he-inseminated-me marriages. Had you gone the church way or the traditional African way, elders would have counseled, tested and moulded you and your partner so well that you would have known whether or not you were ready and fit for marriage.
Saa hii ukienda kuongelesha wazee watakukamulia bibi.

These pipos have become very clever nowadays.They know all the cheating plans and analysis takes on phone chats.

Sometimes back we went shopping na missus. we entered a certain muhindi shop and I was surprised to find one of my kungurus selling. I greeted her formally, asked her what we wanted and then told her we will walk around and come back later. Kutoka inje ya shop, missus ananiuliza kwanini sitaki kupromote my sidedish. Waaa… she even knew her by name and I did not introduce her. Nikajua ako na a big file against me with all my past, current, and potential catches. Nikameza mate na kurudi n dani ya duka kununualia sidedish.

My buddy’s wife got mad when she went through his phone and couldn’t find any texts of other women.

These people!

:smiley: Chunga sana kijana. I’m sure ulikulakula mdomo ukitafuta jibu ukakosa

If you love her and are newly wed then why are you sexting with other women. NGOMBE

‘Polygamists club ya Ktalk’? you are so so so quiet when a bro needs a hand in his time of need!! And no not the kunguru lovers. The serious seasoned guys.

Usikonde, tell her haijakula kitu. Halafu hapana kuwa desperate. Akileta kelele mingi, pangusa yeye…yaani slap her!

:D:D:D, ama ile mnaita guest account on your smart phones. Its a waste of time.

Shait.

Heheh mimi kuna siku nimepatana na kunguru yangu ya kitambo nikiwa na bibi, kunguru ikaanza eti emali yaani umelost, btw simkuje na familia yako mtutembelee. Alikuwa ameolewa tayari na watoto wawili… nikamwambia sawa anipe namba nitampigia tupange…wife akaingilia akanishow haina haja juu yeye ako na number ya Betty…nasikuwa nimewa introduce

hakuna mtu amekusaidia kwa hizi comments zote , ni mangombe tu zinaongea . FACT NI KWAMBA your phone is compromised , it is cloned . she has placed a virus in your phone that replicates all you do on her side . go format the phone change all the passwords . then be faithful to your wife .