squirting behaviour

Why is it that a woman can’t squirt with the dick inside her pussy? Most women have been with always want me to only rub them. Tried it with several women but they allway push the dick away the moment they start gushing. nway i love how that body contracts and the faces they make as the juices flow. Do they have a hidden secret?

Can you pee inside the p*$$y??

predictions za Leo zicum…

http://i2.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/square/000/015/062/squart.jpg
Squart Guy

Squart
The noise made and unsatisfactory delivery of the contents of a squeezy bottle sauce if it has not been stored correctly, vertically on its cap. Etymology squirt and fart.
The squarting ketchup prompted aunt Nelly to hurriedly open the windows during last Fridays dinner party

squart
When a man squirts a quart of cum!
I gave that cumpire a squart an’ she swallowed every drop!

Squart
When someone has a wet fart, that you can’t control.
Poo juice may be formed in ones arse.

Squart
When a woman farts following sex which leads to a squirt of seminal fluid from her vagina.

o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O I am sincerely seriously confused!

unamaanisha Squirt?

HIYO NI KUKOJOA BOSS

I don’t like a squirting nyap…
Lakini hizo video, yaani you are a member of dry fry battalion.

Hii story ungeuliza resident squirter @Female Perspective inbox

They have secret tunnels.

Then there those who squirt anally …hizi sheets sidhani mwende anaeza fua

go to Kampala…uta wapata wengi

@Luther12, hebu saidia kidogo. We know our cum is stored in the nuts and seminal vesicals. Which sac stores womens’ squirt? That’s why i believe the squirts are just pure pee

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.newscientist.com/article/dn26772-female-ejaculation-comes-in-two-forms-scientists-find/amp/

http://www.netdoctor.co.uk/healthy-living/sexual-health/a2295/female-ejaculation/

http://www.smh.com.au/lifestyle/life/there-are-two-types-of-female-ejaculation-study-finds-20150120-12u2xo.html

squirt ni mkojo tu

:eek:

hizo zinamwaga kama water bowsers…damn!

Wow. That chic made me hard. She has nice pussy lips.

very nice baba

Gimme a squirter anytime anyday of my life this side of hell