Stand your ground law

A man gets shot dead for attacking another man over packing space.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-c0jzumV9iE

I think we need a similar law in Kenya.

Packing space watu hufanya biashara gani hapo kihii?

Shait

You push a man like that, expect some consequences.

If a black man had ‘stood his ground’ he would be facing life without parole. Fact!

Ile 400yrs sisi husema. It applies globally. Unless one is insane, of very low IQ, or black ([SIZE=1]nimevaa helmet[/SIZE] [SIZE=1]BTW[/SIZE]) how do you park in a handicap parking yet you’re not disabled?

The nigger was unnecessarily aggressive.

As a black man you must know that a white man will never be brave unless he is well armed. When you see one that is not afraid of you, you better think twice before confronting him.

Hii ndio outcome ya kupack chakula saaana.

:smiley: ouch!!! I guess some are allergic to rules - lakini you push a man he shoots you and then the community claims racism. Hapo ni wanaume wawili wanapigana, and one was trying to show his girlfriend how good a protector he is, just that common sense deserted him.

I think in this case it was more of a big man thinking a fragile looking old man could not win a physical battle - but it was just an ego thing, its like you talking to my girl that way, I will show you who is bigger - heck he even left the kid in the store to come fight.

Hako kamzee kachomwe!!

That’s the thing. When he showed up and the white guy wasn’t backing away that should have told him to watch his steps. For example if the wife was going back n forth arguing with a mhindi and even after I show up he’s not backing off I would be extra careful what I do next. Because I know mhindi is cowardly guy.

Contrast that with this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlqCilt_f0w

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfRizgqmVAw

She didn’t even shoot him!! but we all know the law is biased towards black Americans so this is not surprising.

The same Florida…smh

Yap! She shot at the wall, hurting nobody, gets 20. The White dude kills a nigga, he walks.

The statistics in the next clip are damning. 35% of Whites get away under the law, compared to about 3% of Blacks.

Hail America, the land of the brave and free.

I laugh when I hear people saying there’s no racism in America. Even Stevie Wonder can see it