Starbucks opening shop in kenya

US Coffee giant, Starbucks has denied plans to open shop in kenya

Slayqueens’ new hangout joint/Insta pics

Utanunua coffee Kikombe moja Mia tatu
Na hakuna hata ka mkate

[SIZE=5]Sisi tunataka[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] …[/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7][FONT=book antiqua]HARD ROCK CAFE[/FONT] …[/SIZE]

Utapelekana tu :smiley:

middle class will flock there just for photos

@digi
[ATTACH=full]247042[/ATTACH]

@One Star to Rule Them All , your people roast coffee in the streets, can they make it more formal, so as we start competing with these international brands ?

Ngoja tu hapo,

Starbucks = overrated hype afaa ile chai ya kibandaste

[ATTACH=full]247044[/ATTACH] a country that produces top quality coffee… Excited that a coffee shop from majuu is comming to their country…

Peddlers of fake news should be shot on sight.

I second that. Fake news should be declared a global disaster.

Digi I think it is v embarassing that folk in a country that grows coffee, rejoices at the news that Starbucks is coming to Kenya. Aibu sana sanaaaaa. Yaani none of our Kenyan investors saw the need to start a home coffee chain? yawaaa

Hii ni fake news shosh.

Hata KFC ilikuja na tukazoea

People are excited, but Starbucks has denied the plan.

You are planning to have a coffee house called StarDucks on Mama Ngina St :cool:

Excited about what exactly? ghai? because it is a foreign coffee shop or what…sinyiti?

Thread Heading : @digi has a brain
Body: @digi has denied having a brain