@starscream thinks he is blessed

His wife is loyal:D[ATTACH=full]313815[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]313816[/ATTACH]

That’s an albino kid if am not mistaken, can happen to anyone

Hio si albino it’s a white ghel jamaa dig before commenting,check her silver hair and compare it to albinos hair

You must be the dumbest person today in the village

Gold blonde.

That’s a white baby all day. @dr.n @Purple what could have happened here, genetic mutation maybe?

@Starscream only knows how to prey on lanyes, lately he has been keeping a low profile after his coalition partner @hoe_is_life succumbed to a strange disease after consuming one of the preys

And another one,your biology teacher in primary should be stoned pale city square. Standard 7 simplified genetics,meffi brain
[ATTACH=full]313822[/ATTACH]

I never went to school. Explain to me.

Ni mzungu,wacha iishie hapo chief

Wewe Tom Bayeye badala ya kushoot watu down why don’t you bring your own analysis.

No no no chief educate my meffi brain. I have summoned my “primary school biology” teacher…he is stoned but he does not mind more stoning.

[SIZE=7]Black parents give birth to white baby[/SIZE]
By Andy Soltis
July 21, 2010 | 4:00am

Enlarge Image
https://nypost.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2010/07/baby1.jpg?quality=90&strip=all&w=618&h=410&crop=1
Ben Ihegboro and Angela Ihegboro with their daughterPeter Simpson

When Angela Ihegboro first saw her newborn daughter, she was “speechless.”

“She’s a miracle baby,” the 35-year-old mother said yesterday. “But still, what on Earth happened here?”

What happened is that baby Nmachi is a blond, blue-eyed white baby born to two black Nigerian immigrant parents at a London hospital.

“The first thing I said was, ‘What the flip?’ ” said the father, Ben Ihegboro. “We both just sat there after the birth staring at her for ages — not saying anything.”

He quickly sought to dispel any speculation.

“Of course she is mine. My wife is true to me,” the 44-year-old customer service adviser said. “Even if she hadn’t been, the baby still wouldn’t look like that.”

Genetics experts don’t believe in miracles, but they didn’t have any simple answers to the mystery of baby Nmachi. Instead, they offered three theories:

[li]She’s the result of a gene mutation unique to her. If that is the case, Nmachi would pass the gene to her children — and they, too, would likely be white.[/li][li]She’s the product of long-dormant white genes, passed on to her by her parents, that might have been carried by their predecessors for generations without surfacing until now.[/li][li]While doctors have said Nmachi is not an outright albino, or lacking in all pigment, they added that the child may have some kind of mutated version of the genetic condition — and that her skin could darken over time.[/li][/ul]

Chomodely alimwaga ndani

In short if you had a white ancestor in the past that you don’t know about, you could very well be hiding his gene in your body.

You may be very black today but inside you, you have a recessive mzungu gene which might show up somewhere in the future.

@Tony254 na vile unachukia wazungu you just never know about the past or even the future. :smiley:

This woman below also gave birth to a purely white baby which is absurd even though she is married to a mzungu. The baby should ideally have some black characteristics but it doesn’t.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2739797/The-colour-skin-no-concern-Jonah-healthy-happy-baby-matters-Million-one-white-baby-born-surprised-black-mother.html

https://i-dailymail-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2014/09/01/1409578056485_Image_galleryImage_ONLINE_USAGE_FEE_150_MUST.JPG

She should do a DNA test. There is no way the recessive genes of white people can overide the dorminant genes of black people. She could have been given the wrong baby at the hospital. Switching of babies happens everywhere.

@Purple na vile anapenda kuworship Wazungu. Angependa sana mtoto wake atokee akiwa mzungu ndio aende kuringia watu.

Negro please!!! This is London and not Pumwani Hospital.

Don’t you know that that hospital would be slapped with a fine that could probably shut them down permanently for switching babies not to mention jail time.

And you really are dumb if you don’t know thay recessive genes can cause anomalies and even life threatening conditions like Sickle cell aneamia. Perfectly normal parents giving birth to a very sick baby because one or both of them are careers of a particular recessive gene. And yes recessive genes can lead to babies with different skin complexion.

Check Drake’s son. Boy is pure white.
Anyway mama mtoto ndio hujua baba ni Nani.[ATTACH=full]313841[/ATTACH]