Starting A Nails ( Misumari) Making Business

If you would like to start a nails making business then get this 60 page guide which contains:
[li]Overview[/li][li]Types of Nails[/li][li]What Nail to Make[/li][li]The Nail Making Process[/li][li]Equipment[/li][li]Nail Making Machine[/li][li]Polishing Drum[/li][li]Wire Drawing Machine[/li][li]Equipment Accessories[/li][li]Equipment Summary[/li][li]Example: Supplier One: Machines, Features, Prices[/li][li]Equipment Terminology[/li][li]Set Up Scenario One:[/li][li]Set Up Scenario Two:[/li][li]Set Up Scenario Three[/li][li]Set Up Scenario Four :[/li][li]Example : Supplier Two; Machines, Features , Prices[/li][li]Equipment Terminologies More[/li][li]Supplier Two: Set Up Scenario One[/li][li]Supplier Two: Set Up Scenario Two[/li][li]Supplier Two: Set Up Scenario Three:[/li][li]Factors To Consider When Purchasing Equipment[/li][li]Process of Buying Equipment[/li][li]Premises[/li][li]Layout & Overview[/li][li]Renovation[/li][li]Raw Materials[/li][li]Production Process[/li][li]Production Staff[/li][li]Administrative Staff[/li][li]Costs & Margins[/li][li]Market Entry & Survey[/li][li]Overview[/li][li]Retailers[/li][li]Age of The Business[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]What It Means For A New Wholesaler[/li][li]Company Knowledge[/li][li]Source of Nails[/li][li]Companies Selling To Retailers[/li][li]What It Means To A New Wholesaler[/li][li]From Company To Consumers[/li][li]Wholesaler – Retailer Terms[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]What It Means For A New Wholesaler[/li][li]Distribution[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]What It Means For A New Wholesaler[/li][li]Retailer – Consumer Quantities[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]What Does It Mean For A New Wholesaler[/li][li]Company Preference[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]What It Means For A New Wholesaler[/li][li]Consumers – Some Observations[/li][li]Brand Consideration[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]What It Mean For A New Wholesaler[/li][li]Retailer Choice[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]Consumer Manufacturer Knowledge[/li][li]Consumer Company Preference[/li][li]Wholesalers[/li][li]Wholesaler Case Study[/li][li]Source of Wholesaler Nails[/li][li]Observations[/li][li]What It Means For New Wholesalers[/li][li]Wholesaler Set Ups[/li][li]Wholesaler Delivery[/li][li]What It Means For A New Wholesaler[/li][li]Major Customers[/li][li]Wholesaler Distribution & Market Entry Ideas[/li][li]Licenses[/li][li]Capital Breakdown[/li][li]Much more[/li][/ul]

We research and prepare the guides, thus after purchase you can call us for any clarifications.

OFFER : Get this guide @ Kshs.599 or better still enjoy our offer of guides to 65 different businesses @ Kshs.999 .

Kindly make payment via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no.876313. ( Crack A Business Kenya )

On payment text us your email address to 0712 473 455. We will deliver within 15 minutes.

For Help Call / Text / Whatsapp 0712 473 455

View examples, excerpts and other guides on our website http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

[B]Crack A Business Kenya[/B] . Serving entrepreneurs since 2015

Your prices don’t make sense, 600 for 1 guide but add 300 and you get the whole 65 guides.

The guide should be at the most 100 then offer remains the same. You will make more profit due to economies of scale.

This guide is there hustle so with that same logic you have. You opt to buy the 65 ones so that you may resell and make profit only for you to have them on your laps forever.

Well said. We research, experience and create the guides. We have been doing so since 2015. Our target are those who wish to start businesses not anyone else. That’s why we have remained in business. Moreso we are able to answer any questions and offer assistant even after purchase. The repeat customers are many buying new guides we release .

Aware of the resellers…Indeed buying to resell is illegal from a copyright point of view, and in the process of technically sealing the loophole . Then again its no sustainable business model since you will have zero passion about the quality of the product and success of the customer. You just want to resell, and that’s it.

You will not conduct research for more guides or offer related services. You will not have the knowledge to answer any question about a particular guide since you have no knowledge or experience in the business. Growth in business not only comes from new customers but repeat , and upselling. Buy to start a business not to resell. You won’t succeed in it.

[B]Crack A Business Kenya. Don’t Invest Blindly http://www.kenyaknowhow.com[/B]

Unless i did not completely understand your post but is 65 of the same guide or different guide. Why would I need 65 of them?

Haha we know its a crazy off offer but makes sense. We encourage exploring of various business ideas as much as your interest could be in a particular one. Reading about other ideas might coud make you discover hidden opportunities. The offer makes it possible to do that at an affordable price.

Because these are guides of different businesses. Also our target customers:

Type 1: With capital but no idea which business to start.
Type 2: With idea but no knowledge of process & market.
Type 3: With no capital or idea but dream of a business one day.
Type 4: With running businesses but seeking insights on how to grow.

The guides are:

Real Estate Agency - 42 pages

Sifted Maize Flour - 58pgs

Executive Barber Shop - 42pgs

Tyres Retail - New

Petrol Station (Independent) - 47pgs

Motorcycle Spare Parts Retail -33pgs

Supermarket - 75pgs

Imaging Clinic (Ultrasound and X-ray) - 46pgs

Concreting ( Koroga) Equipment Leasing - 29pgs

Nails (Misumari) Making - 60pgs

Cosmetics Retail -30pgs

Corn Chips Snacks Making - 37 pgs

Courier - 35 pgs

Beef Butchery - 31 pages

Innerwear Retail - 27pgs

Chips & Chicken Cafe - 31pgs

Plumbing Hardware Retail - 35pgs *New

Small Scale FMCG Distribution - New

Non Woven Bags Making -39pgs

Auto Glass Retail -17pgs

Cosmetics Retail - 30pgs

Electrical Parts Retail - 27 pgs

Building Materials Yard - Dynamics & Case Study

Printing Business - 55 pgs

Fish Supply - Nairobi Hotels Quick Survey

Gym - 38 pages

Chemist -Retail - 31 pgs

Leather : Skins Trade -26pgs

Timber Yard - 32 pgs

Sifted Maize Flour Mill - 46pgs

‘Local’ Bar - 48pgs

Laundry - 31 pages

Cyber Cafe

Bank Agency Factsheet

Selling Cake Boxes

Fish Supply - Nairobi Hotels Quick Overview

Mitumba Clothes ( R)

Agrovet

Fruit / Juice Parlor

Slot Machines Quick Guide

Money Lending - Informal Overview

Senator Keg Bar

Selling Cookies

Daycare

Gas (LPG) Retail

Ice Lollies Making ( Quick Guide )

Paint Mixing ( Informal Quick Guide)

Second Hand Novels (R)

Car Wash Quick Guide

Milk Distributorship

Gift Service

Tents & Chairs Leasing

Free Advertiser Magazine ( Quick Guide & Case Study )

Hair Salon

M-pesa Sub Agent

Movie Shop

Chapati Wholesale (Case Study)

Smokies & Egg Vending

Flowers - Nairobi (Retail/ Wholesale )

Supermarket Shelf Space Guide

Tomato ( Greenhouse ) - Quick Market & Production Guide

Chicken Butchery

Boda Boda

Tiles Retail Business Factsheet

Bottled Water Factsheet

Do you have a car wash business plan?

Nitaipata na one finje?

Chini sana…Nunua zote 65 @ Kshs.999

Yes. We have a guide on Car Wash. Check http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

It means guides to 65 different businesses. These are;

Real Estate Agency - 42 pages

Sifted Maize Flour - 58pgs

Executive Barber Shop - 42pgs

Tyres Retail - New

Petrol Station (Independent) - 47pgs

Motorcycle Spare Parts Retail -33pgs

Supermarket - 75pgs

Imaging Clinic (Ultrasound and X-ray) - 46pgs

Concreting ( Koroga) Equipment Leasing - 29pgs

Nails (Misumari) Making - 60pgs

Cosmetics Retail -30pgs

Corn Chips Snacks Making - 37 pgs

Courier - 35 pgs

Beef Butchery - 31 pages

Innerwear Retail - 27pgs

Chips & Chicken Cafe - 31pgs

Plumbing Hardware Retail - 35pgs *New

Small Scale FMCG Distribution - New

Non Woven Bags Making -39pgs

Auto Glass Retail -17pgs

Cosmetics Retail - 30pgs

Electrical Parts Retail - 27 pgs

Building Materials Yard - Dynamics & Case Study

Printing Business - 55 pgs

Fish Supply - Nairobi Hotels Quick Survey

Gym - 38 pages

Chemist -Retail - 31 pgs

Leather : Skins Trade -26pgs

Timber Yard - 32 pgs

Sifted Maize Flour Mill - 46pgs

‘Local’ Bar - 48pgs

Laundry - 31 pages

Cyber Cafe

Bank Agency Factsheet

Selling Cake Boxes

Fish Supply - Nairobi Hotels Quick Overview

Mitumba Clothes ( R)

Agrovet

Fruit / Juice Parlor

Slot Machines Quick Guide

Money Lending - Informal Overview

Senator Keg Bar

Selling Cookies

Daycare

Gas (LPG) Retail

Paint Mixing ( Informal Quick Guide)

Second Hand Novels (R)

Car Wash Quick Guide

Milk Distributorship

Gift Service

Tents & Chairs Leasing

Free Advertiser Magazine ( Quick Guide & Case Study )

Hair Salon

M-pesa Sub Agent

Movie Shop

Chapati Wholesale (Case Study)

Smokies & Egg Vending

Flowers - Nairobi (Retail/ Wholesale )

Supermarket Shelf Space Guide

Tomato ( Greenhouse ) - Quick Market & Production Guide

Chicken Butchery

Boda Boda

Tiles Retail Business Factsheet

Bottled Water Factsheet

Send me a link to the page.

Mimi staki umeffi

Boss provide the community with an offer that’s a win win for everyone else I will charge you a marketing fee.

Eeee Kshs.999 for 65 is quite a sweet offer…Actually less than Kshs.50 for one. And then considering the quality of the guides. Ama

Nice ideas for this, we’d like to help you to fullfil your nail making business if possible. Amigo machinery is a manufacturer in nail making machine, wire drawing machine, nails polishing machine, spareparts, nail cutter, nail mould, nail punch pin, also raw materials from China.
If you have interesting, contact us freely.
whatsapp:+86-159 3377 1897
Email:[email protected]
www.Amigomachinery.com/news.
https://www.amigomachinery.com/nail-making-machine-in-kenya.html [ATTACH=full]301480[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]301477[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]301479[/ATTACH]