Starting A Supermarket

Do you want to start a Supermarket? Whether a mini,medium or large scale supermarket get this limited edition 76 page guide which contains:

[li]Supermarkets in Kenya [/li][li]Overview and Performance[/li][li]Growth Triggers [/li][li]Challenges In The Supermarket Business [/li][li]Set Up Process : Key Steps [/li][li]Equipment [/li][li]Display Equipment [/li][li]i. Shelves - Types & Prices[/li][li]ii. Vegetable Unit / Vegetable Shelves - Types & Prices[/li][li]iii. Clothes Display Stands - Types & Prices [/li][li]iv. Display Bins - Types & Prices[/li][li]Shopping Baskets & Trolleys - Types & Prices[/li][li]Checkout Equipment - Types & Prices[/li][li]A note on tills [/li][li]Cooling Equipment - Types & Prices[/li][li]Bakery Equipment - Set Ups and Cost[/li][li]Butchery Equipment - Types & Prices[/li][li]Cash Handling and Stock Managing Equipment [/li][li]Cash Register - Types, Considerations & Prices[/li][li]Price [/li][li]Security Equipment [/li][li]Operational Equipment [/li][li]Equipment Summary Based on Actual Quantities [/li][li]Equipment Suppliers [/li][li]Notes on Suppliers [/li][li]Products: Choice, Stocking and Inventory Management [/li][li]Overview: How to Stock [/li][li]Product Categories [/li][li]Guidelines on Shelf Space Allocation [/li][li]Products and Margins: Examples and Figures [/li][li]Flour [/li][li]Electronics [/li][li]Cookers And Microwaves [/li][li]Bar And Tablet Soaps [/li][li]Clothes [/li][li]Cakes [/li][li]Inventory: Stocking [/li][li]Process [/li][li]Inventory Management: Best Practices [/li][li]Product Suppliers [/li][li]Overview [/li][li]Supplier Contacts [/li][li]Systems Overview [/li][li]Section A & B : Suppliers and Supermarket Store [/li][li]Section C : Supermarket floor space [/li][li]Section D: Checkout , Entry and Exit [/li][li]Main Systems Required [/li][li]Inventory System [/li][li]Overview[/li][li]Factors to Consider When Choosing an Inventory System [/li][li]Point of Sale (POS) [/li][li]Inventory and POS Systems: Costing [/li][li]Loyalty Schemes - Types & Prices[/li][li]Security and Security System [/li][li]Security : Overview [/li][li]Security: Customer Flow [/li][li]Security Guards [/li][li]Metal Detectors [/li][li]Security : Some Best Practices [/li][li]CCTV Cameras [/li][li]Electronic Article Surveillance [/li][li]Fire Safety [/li][li]Operational Security [/li][li]Cash Handling [/li][li]Security Systems Suppliers [/li][li]Security Systems Costs[/li][li]Outsourcing Security and Risk Personnel.[/li][li]Manpower [/li][li]Overview: Manpower Categories [/li][li]Checkout Personnel [/li][li]Floor Staff [/li][li]Back Office Staff [/li][li]Cash office staff [/li][li]Security Staff [/li][li]Management Staff [/li][li]Roles and Responsibilities [/li][li]Recruitment and Reward [/li][li]Premises[/li][li]Licenses [/li][li]Revenue and much more.[/li][/ul]

We research and prepare the guides, thus after purchase you can call us for any clarifications.

OFFER : Get this guide @ Kshs.599 or better still enjoy our offer of 65 guides @ Kshs.999 .

Kindly make payment via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no.876313. ( Crack A Business Kenya )

On payment text us your email address to 0712 473 455. We will deliver within 15 minutes.

For Help Call / Text / Whatsapp

View examples and excerpts on our website http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

[SIZE=7]MBONA WEWE USIFUNGUE.[/SIZE]

You don’t deserve to be a Village Elder.

@CrackAbusinessKenya = @Chabumba Abu .
Humbwer khasia we know your handwriting.

Good work, Poirot!

How many pages are your guides?

@CrackAbusinessKenya = @Chabumba Abu = @Shapeshifter

Done!

TAKATAKA MEFFI!!!

Sisi ni billionaires tulifungua supermarkets kitambo so no need for your three pence advice

Depends on the guide. It ranges from 25 pages to a maximum of 76 pages. The supermarket is the longest. View examples and excerpts on our website http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

Not related or affiliated

fixed

Kamau I do not advise people what to do,I do what I have to do… And I do not suffer from MHS.

Posho mill business plan ni how much?

We don’t have Posho mill Labda Sifted Maize Flour…ya packet… Check contents on our website http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

You don’t deserve to be a villager in the first place.

Why, thank you. What made you think I am the first?