Statehouse Nairobi

[ATTACH=full]117556[/ATTACH]

State House is the official residence of the President of Kenya. It was the residence of the Prime Minister of Kenya from independence until Kenya transformed into a republic. Wikipedia
Address: Nairobi
Opened: 1907
[B][SIZE=5]Current tenant[/SIZE][/B][SIZE=5]: [/SIZE][SIZE=5][B]Uhuru Kenyatta[/B][/SIZE]
Former names: Government House
Architect: Herbert Baker
Architectural styles: Palladian architecture, Neoclassical architecture

Raila will never ever take tenancy of Statehouse

Presidential limo
[ATTACH=full]117555[/ATTACH]

Once again he will nefa efa know how good it feels to ride in it

rwnebpork

RWNEBP tick tock

Asijali President Uhuru will vacate State House in 2022, babuon is free to run for the seat again.

Hii nyumba hufanywa renovations ama iko vile vile since day 1?

2022 Ruto will be PORK

People will be sick and tired of Him by then.

Lucy Kibaki said walipata vitu za kikoloni huko nothing special.

Piecemeal repairs, it looks like a museum sometimes, its due for major renovations. Problem is former President Moi used it mostly as an office not residence for 24 years. Former President Kibaki didn’t take much interest in upgrading it. Its only recently under President Uhuru that some bit of work was done since it has been busy with several visiting head of state, countries and delegation of local visitors coming for meetings. One thing I respect about President Uhuru is he completely demystified State House and the Presidency. There is a new residency for PURE program school children from all 47 counties who live in State House for weeks learning how it works every holiday. Imagine 4 bright children from every county every holiday being in the centre of power. Inspiration to a whole generation at the grassroots. The several delegations or leaders all the time. Wacha tu.

So residency for children not his family niliskia he lives over the fence.

In the last few years President Uhuru demolished his home next to State House to rebuilt it afresh. I don’t know whether its ready or not. The First family has been living at the residency in State House.

Then they go back to their peasantry, read empty stomachs.

UOTP.

To say the least you are just full of shit !

Your stomach contains shit. Fact.

Your head literally contains shit

That’s not a fact.

Kuja nikurushie moja red office.

Nilidhani leo bar zinafungwa 8pm.
Enda nyumbani kura ya uotp isipotee

Natoka club 5am, straight to the polling station. Sitaki kwenda home lest am tempted to dcik her iharibu kura.

I think here you have added some salt, publicity is what this Government thrives on, I have never heard of this.

http://www.president.go.ke/2015/05/19/president-kenyatta-and-first-lady-launch-mentorship-project-for-bright-pupils/

[ATTACH=full]117569[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117570[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]117571[/ATTACH]

By the way @aviator you turn me on. Rucio atia? Si you come for me pale Mashambani (entry fee ni rangi ya IEBC kwa kidole)