Stay at home and pray

Rao alisema watu wakae nyumbani no need for protests.I have been following story ya Bungona since jana usiku we do not have to lose more lives
[MEDIA=twitter]923832108086386688[/MEDIA]

kama wewe ni @Atheismo ?

Too bad. BGM is my home county.

JaKuon’s stay-at-home message was for the BBC and ICC investigators.

His real message was the NRM pronouncement, which was presented in Uhuru Park on Wednesday. It is a strategy of violence, destruction and death.

It is based on the Aladwa doctrine of ‘lazima watu wakufe kiasi’. Did you notice Aladwa at the Panafric presser last night? Has JaKuon or any of his spokesmen condemned the dog sacrifices and barricaded gates at polling stations? NO.

No what makes you think so

It is a good time for both UK and RAT to call pressers and condemn any form of killing plus urge people to avoid confrontation

@Atheismo = @Smith_ = @Nefertities

Uhuru has been preaching peace and prayers since 2013. Raila and his followers have been threatening with violence and occultic bullcrap. Do not suggest that they can even remotely be on the same plane.

RAT has never been known to love peace and tranquility.

NRM is a movement hence they should move, not stay

Your CSI is all over the place. Pathetic like the NIS work for Jubilee this year. Fvck u very much

Hapo kweli ata andii wamesema keso ni keso ya mungu…

[MEDIA=instagram]BavkkoADRAA[/MEDIA]

Wacha nilete FSB ya mzito Putin utajua hujui

kwanza @Smith_ = homosexual

Wah! Does the barrel of primitivity have a bottom ama it goes on and on and on mpaka Australia?

On one side Aisha Jumwa summoning all the witch doctors of the East, and on the other side the people in the West that sacrificed a mongrel and hung it on a schoolgate to freak out voters now claiming divine reasons not to vote.

Do you see how fucked up Raila has made our country with his selfish ambitions? We’re now going to be divided along our religions!

Pathetic

Nyasuguta tulia …