Stereotyping: Guilty as charged

I find myself cringing when I see a woman below 30yrs parking next to my jalopy in a crowded parking lot. An L sticker makes the experience worse tenfold.

take an L and clean your mudguards you misogynist!

Neferboobies…cheza chini

nefer

( . ) ( . )

You are known to be the village serial lier. Mbisha ya jalopy na logbook ama upeleke upussy mbali zaidii.

17 Likes

Wacha ujinga wewe mjinga

Ngamia 1 niaje.

Gurumisha bajaj kwanza chief wa Karamajong

Why don’t you move to the land where no pussy owner lives… Unatusumbua…
Hii information, this very myoginistic information, unataka tuifanyie nini? It can’t feed us…

Rudisha avatar ya nefertiti

dont know you ho!

I love puthy but I hate the disgusting thing it does every 28 days, where should I move to?

The “I Don’t deal well with reality” Planet

dont even try to deal with these mofos! if it was up to me, they’d be the ones menstruating every day

Why doesn’t he move back to where he came from and come out as that disgusting thing?

Yaani mtu mmoja analeta handles zake pamoja waongelelee L

meffi wewe

@culture you never ,ever disappoint.

Warrup @Nefertities what’s up know wharr I’m saying