Steve Bruce anaeza vuta solskjaer kazi

From legend to legend
[ATTACH=full]263942[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263941[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263942[/ATTACH]

Penda sana

I still don’t understand why ole sold herera without replacing him, What was he thinking was going to happen… ata akiongeza striker January bado tutakamuliwa na team ndogo ndogo

Some former players who are currently coaching are doing a good job but wetu sijui alikula nini

I keep saying ole bottled it with Cardiff and he will still bottled it with Man u

January? He should be sacked come monday. He is clueless. Trying to emulate fergie with kids. Hio team yote is crap. Liquidate that norwegian fraud

Agreed, bure naona tukiingia relegation battle

Jose Gatutura was not the problem. Machete

Naona twitter someone suggesting. BIG SAM akuje atuokoe from relegation
[ATTACH=full]263948[/ATTACH]

Big Sam akuje

Chukueni experienced coach na niliwaambia muchukue coach wa wolves hamukiskia .

But bado hamuna squad ya kupenya top six

[ATTACH=full]263958[/ATTACH]

Just write off this season, we are not cracking the top 6 with this squad, Mata, Young & Matic are finished, Fred is a colossal waste of money, Luke Shaw should just be replaced, Perreira aende pia, Rojo too, they youngsters akina Chong na Gomes need to go on loan.

Hii ni season ya kusuffer, what matters is who they buy and how fast they dispose the deadwood

Jose won everything with several clubs bit said his best performance as a Manager was coming second with this squad. Men he was so right. Its not jokes, ole and this squad can get relegated. Yaani Man Utd can’t guarantee they can win any match.

Pogba very overrated player with bad attitude.
Rashford is bad at best.
Lingard is poor. Pereira is poor.
Martial is inconsistent and injury prone.
Lindelof is below average and in this squad that is good.

Sell Mata, Matic, Bailly, Young and Jones.
Bench Rashford, Lingard, Fred, Pereira and Lindelof.

Sell Pogba to buy Savic to partner Mc Tominay and Fernandes to be no 10.

Buy a striker and right winger

Why not just sell the whole lot and start afresh.
And why can’t useless armchair fans who have never bought even a replica United Jersey just shift your loyalty elsewhere?

SAF was the greatest football manager of all time.

He is apparently also one of the worst trainers of all time. Not a single one of his former players is a competent manager. None of them learned how to coach. All who have been appointed are either masters of relegation or plain mediocrity.

Are you part of the crew that presents that sports show on capital FM… Your views sound familiar.