Stick to your lane, wachana na hawa madem wa up town.

Going by the fb posts of the Mkisii cop that murdered his gf and then killed himself, that fellow was as dumb as a brick. That’s where the problem lies. Kama wewe ni D- material unakula mashida pale kapedo, mbona ung’ang’ane na dem wa campo? She’ll outsmart you, ferk you over, and dumb you when you’re no longer useful to her. Kijana angeenda palekwao Keroka atafute mtoto mzuuuri! Dem amezoea ‘kuetweka’ maji 30 litres na apanda hizo milima za kisii. Dem amekula mashida mwenye atapreciate being married to a ‘lowly’ cop. Sahii kijana angekua anaingia kwa nyumba after patrol anapata Ugali ya wimbi imejaa ekee, na sahani imejaa chinsaga, na hapo kando amesetiwa jug ya amabere amaruranu. Jamaa akimaliza kutwanga ugali anapata Moraa ametoa kamisi na bicker… Moral of the story,stick to your lane.

I once worked in an advertising firm and there were always these pretty young overprivileged-shits who would intern with us; the kind who’re done with college (USIU or foreign) but don’t have any marketable skills. Most had this delusion that advertising is such a ‘fun space’ so they’d have their dad make a few phone calls, and then wallah, we’d have a new intern to baby sit. Those shits walinionyesha maneno… hadi I swore never to get into a relationship with any lass who’s been born into privilege. They were the laziest, the most inconsiderate, the most ignorant, and the shitiest humans I have ever had to deal with.

The closer you’re in terms of economic/ social class, education level, and general life outlook with your spouse, the more likely you’re to live happily ever after.

Huyo dem alikuwa amechapa sana kabla wameet na huyo cop. Hata kabla akule copper alikuwa amechapa by my standards, lakini compared na before alikuwa ame-upgrade-iwa viserious. Neighbors walisema karau hakuwa mtu wa mambo mingi, ni vile alikuwa anaishi na shetani. Henewey, kunguru ni kunguru, ata utoe inner kathonzweni. kama ni wa kugawa atagawa tu. I see some mboches coming to Nairobi na skirt moja ile ya pleats, na tshirt ya SENG’ENGE NI NG’OMBE. Pea yeye mwaka, atakuwa amejua pencil trousers, high heels na Instagram. Na sahizo hataki mambo ya kina Wafula wale walikuwa wanambuy-ya KDF na soda wakati alikuja Nairobi. No, ashajua keki inaitwa “Plack forest”. Ongeza yeye mwaka ingine moja na atakua ashapata accent ya New York.
In a nutshell, kunguru hafugiki jameni.

Was it in Kakamega or Kisii?

@Makanika kiparaa chomoa zile picha za kunguru hafungiki

[SIZE=5]Tumesema hapa Mara mingi. Kabla ulipe fees ya kunguru. Weka ball. Siku moja Kabla umalize kufikisha Threshold ingia round moja dry fry like a boss.
[ATTACH=full]229680[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Is it that this pilsner imeniweza ama kijiji is oozing of immense wisdom?

Education does not mean smart. smart would have enabled her to know her man and know the danger she was exposing herself to by dumping him kimadharau. Her first instinct being for self preservation (game theory- co-operative/non-co-operative games and if the payoffs were acceptable!) she should have found a better more acceptable method of getting herself out of the equation.

Two years ago I was undertaking some research on behalf of some organisation…as expected I received a phone call asking me to include two more ladies…these ones were young and inexperienced, precisely why they were placed under my care…my patience is legendary. But before long we got to learn the two were not ordinary graduates…one was a daughter to a head of an independent commission and another a daughter to a certain mp. I expected trouble…I actually planned to leave them out of the serious phase of the project…I was wrong! These two girls worked their asses off…they came in green but learnt very fast…targets were met and were generally well behaved…yes, at night and weekends they partied hard but when it came to work they delivered
I took them for two more projects…
So don’t generalise.

Stubborn facts reveal the truth of the matter.

“Mr Okumu dismissed claims on social media that the police officer had sponsored the university education of his daughter and that she had rejected him upon getting employment by TSC, saying he is an able man who has seen all his seven children through university.

He said he pays the school fees of his children on his own without any support.

“In fact, the police officer knew my daughter when she was almost completing her university education. What assistance did he offer to claim her life?” questioned the old man.

The fourth born in a family of seven, Ms Maonga graduated from Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology with an bachelor’s degree in education in 2015 and had enrolled for her masters’ degree in 2018.”

https://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/AP-who-fled-after-killing-wife-arrested/1950946-5028194-x6ob5m/index.html

You’re right, it comes down to upbringing. But also it had to do with the industry I was in and the kind of people it attracts, most came in thinking it’s all fun and games…

Hata ukifanya nini, mwanamke hakufeel hata ukiweka ball bado atakuja kukubeba ufala. The best is to do what @Young Sponsor anasema: get a girl ambaye mnaelewana na anakuheshimu. Hao wengine fyeka potelea

Mr Okumu’s little angel cannot sin. Do you remember another one who was taking pictures of a naked governor hoping to play power games later? Kuna mengi yanafanyika with these greedy pretty young things…

:DApparently the cop was used to walking around shooting innocent women at random.

I’m not talking about ‘sin’ whatever that even means, but allegations that the murderous cop paid her university fees and that he made this woman’s life better (mhsrip). He didn’t do any of that.

Those views were being actively peddled to downgrade the seriousness of her murder and to somehow absolve him of the crime. Clearly every parent knows if and when they paid school fees, it’s not something to be made up.

I agree with you…I have been reliably informed that the said lady is not as poor as we were made to believe…her parents could comfortably take her through school

Wait, the guy killed himself? I thought he is still hiding.

Sasa nikuulize,are you going to give birth vile unaenda 50

Mr Okumu is speaking the way I would expect a father to speak. But usually one’s dad has no idea when exactly his son/daughter met the gf/bf/wife/husband and what they did (or did not do), or where they did it before he met them

Tuseme ukweli wale real billionaires nimewahi meet mabibi zao huwa homemakers hawana job

@Purple you may be a little detached from Kenyan college life and the so-called sponsor culture. For a lot of greedy young girls it is the ticket to the fine things they crave for but which their families cannot provide. They will borrow, cajole and blackmail if necessary to get the most from the sponsor.
About ten years ago i got involved with one and toward the end of the semester she came with this story that she wasn’t going to sit her exam coz of a 30k fees balance. She claimed her parents were unable to pay. somehow her story sounded fake and when i doubt something i cross-check. I got her school number from her school project that was on my comp i was helping her to refine, went to their admin office and found her fees was actually over 4k in credit. Nilipewa statement and gave it to her next time we met. Needless to say that was the last I saw her.