“if i feed them,i beat them” :D:D:D

Lightskin ya Pilsner niaje

“Room full of black women only one person’s clapping?”

:D:eek::D:D

Thought I heard ‘if I feed them, I pee them’

“And there are noble guy’s who are comfortable bringing up other men’s kid’s…i know a number” This audacity is unparalleled
[MEDIA=twitter]1378990279676592132[/MEDIA]

Read this comment :smiley:

Single mothers are simply baggage to a man 100% of the time. The rich ones never marry because they don’t really need a man. Hawa wengine ni paycheck wanatafuta a.k.a ndume ya kubeba majukumu.

I think that’s why bachelors are snubbing them hivyo. Kama huyu she wants someone to help her raise her kids.

[ATTACH=full]358819[/ATTACH]

Apa nayo you’re wrong. Substantial percentage of single mothers can fend for themselves and their kids. Wanataka watoto wao wawe na father figure.

Enyewe nimeamini you are still a kid. So you think this woman will take an offer from a broke man??..wake up and read between the lines.

If what you say was true, single mothers would be indifferent to a man’s income which is the exact opposite of what happens.

Enyewe nimeamini you’re a faggot. Msee wewe ushakutana na wanawake wenye ni desperate?? You do make very good arguments, but shida ni kwamba they are just hearsay. Fika kwa ground utajua venye kuko.

We are all animals ni vile tu tumechanuka kidogo.
Men compete for mating rights from women.
Alpha males never have a problem securing mates, and therefore have multiple women at any time. They sire kids with many of them.
Beta males have the opposite problem. They can’t find childless women. Women give them mating rights on condition that they raise the alpha male’s children.

A true alpha male would never touch a single mother because he can always get fresh meat from the market. A beta male’s only option is to marry a single mother or to join MGTOW.

Unless the real father is dead i ain’t being a father figure…

Who asked you to be??

That’s what you are insinuating here

This comment makes me wonder what she want.
Like other men to come and continue from where the baby sirers left at…SMH

[ATTACH=full]358833[/ATTACH]

Imagine, like wtf?

Even with that, the juice ain’t worth the squeeze. Just steer clear