Kwanza condolences Manze i need to apply for the vacanct position of safaricom ceo..nianzie wapi
M Moody awori Village Elder Jul 1, 2019 #1 Jul 1, 2019 #1 Kwanza condolences Manze i need to apply for the vacanct position of safaricom ceo..nianzie wapi
Kwame the God Village Elder Jul 1, 2019 #2 Jul 1, 2019 #2 Moody awori said: Kwanza condolences Manze i need to apply for the vacanct position of safaricom ceo..nianzie wapi Click to expand... Your dreams are valid.
Moody awori said: Kwanza condolences Manze i need to apply for the vacanct position of safaricom ceo..nianzie wapi Click to expand... Your dreams are valid.
Y Yunomi Guest Jul 1, 2019 #3 Jul 1, 2019 #3 Moody awori said: Kwanza condolences Manze i need to apply for the vacanct position of safaricom ceo..nianzie wapi Click to expand... Kwani hujui that that job is not given to Kenyans. Expect some Indian guy or Egyptian guy next.
Moody awori said: Kwanza condolences Manze i need to apply for the vacanct position of safaricom ceo..nianzie wapi Click to expand... Kwani hujui that that job is not given to Kenyans. Expect some Indian guy or Egyptian guy next.
Kwame the God Village Elder Jul 1, 2019 #4 Jul 1, 2019 #4 Yunomi said: Kwani hujui that that job is not given to Kenyans. Expect some Indian guy or Egyptian guy next. Click to expand... Things will change wanataka mkenya next.
Yunomi said: Kwani hujui that that job is not given to Kenyans. Expect some Indian guy or Egyptian guy next. Click to expand... Things will change wanataka mkenya next.
Y Yunomi Guest Jul 1, 2019 #5 Jul 1, 2019 #5 Kwame the God said: Things will change wanataka mkenya next. Click to expand... Let's wait and see though there is a belief among grandchildren of homeguards that only foreigners can run businessess in Kenya.
Kwame the God said: Things will change wanataka mkenya next. Click to expand... Let's wait and see though there is a belief among grandchildren of homeguards that only foreigners can run businessess in Kenya.
E eddy mahelo Village Elder Jul 1, 2019 #7 Jul 1, 2019 #7 Yunomi said: Kwani hujui that that job is not given to Kenyans. Expect some Indian guy or Egyptian guy next. Click to expand... They can give to anyone, but not an Indian, Jesus Christ
Yunomi said: Kwani hujui that that job is not given to Kenyans. Expect some Indian guy or Egyptian guy next. Click to expand... They can give to anyone, but not an Indian, Jesus Christ
Baby Panay Village Birrionea Jul 1, 2019 #8 Jul 1, 2019 #8 They already know their next Chief my friend. Apply for the job at your local cattle dip.
G Ghaseer Village Elder Jul 1, 2019 #9 Jul 1, 2019 #9 There is an agreement between Govt and Vodafone on which nationality can join the Board and CEO position. The CEO position is chosen from the Vodafone choice.
There is an agreement between Govt and Vodafone on which nationality can join the Board and CEO position. The CEO position is chosen from the Vodafone choice.