Stock Market

Anyone noticed the many bargains in NSE? Hapa mtu akicheza vizuri by 2020 atakuwa birrionea. I wish I had more money and average down on dips. Watu watadhani umechizi but your bank account will tell a different story in 2 years.

You are very mean.How many times do i have to ask you to teach me this game.
Or are we in a race to see who will get to the end point with most cash…Help a a too bright nigga here

There is nothing complicated. Just look at what each share earns and what it is trading for. A share of KCB is trading for Ksh 36, and it earned Ksh 6+ in 2017, of which Ksh 3 was distributed as dividends. Basically, just learn how to read financial statements and you are fine.

Am a techie…hii maneno ya biashara saa ingine huwa ngumu.My acturial friend charges me for such services…You guys!!!

This is very simple knowledge you shouldn’t be paying for. Juzi I learned how to make a website, and I still can’t believe how much people pay for one. If you can read a balance sheet, income statement and cashflow statement, you are good to go.

2022 ruto akijaribu Luigi’s hala

The best investment now is to buy dollar… Ksh value itaenda chini very soon.

Niliskia hiyo story ya IMF

pale twitter kuna Huyu econ Satchu was saying that

That’s what will make the shilling lose some ground against USD. Lakini mambo ya forex achia @Alchemist. That isn’t my forte. I am a stock market specialist. That is the field where I am most skilled.

Following

Watai control. Treasury and Central Bank. By purchasing dollars. They have done a decent job of keeping it at -+100. The limiting factor is if they don’t have the cash to do so. That would mean a tightening economy.

Alchemist is a short term analyst. Day and Intraday. What you a discussing is long term. That’s a completely different game.

The point was that I am not good in anything forex. Forex= technical analysis. I am good at fundamental analysis not technical analysis. Alchemist and others wanaweza msaidia.

Long-term trading in forex needs a big account. Also my personality dictates towards day trading and week long swingtrading.
@Kimakia there is that course at Strath, ABACUS by name. You can check it out. What I specialize in is wide, not just technical analysis as many would have you thinking.

Don’t count on it. In the currencies market there is the concept of “liquidity hunting”. Negative news is used to create a negative outlook on a currency. Many get in on the news without carefully analysing macro factors. A false move starts before banks take the opposite trade and the average investor is left with a bag of wind.

nitrain forex mate.

Start with https//.www.babypips.com/learn/forex
Ukimaliza I will teach you what to ignore from that maze to make money. Once done, inbox me.

The best Forex Strategy in my opinion is price action. Technical analysis should be used sparingly because the statistics by MACD, Bollinger, Stochastics and the likes are historical and not very very upto date, they lag behind. However, Price Action is awesome. Once you master it, your trades will always be 70% success.

Did you just hack my computer? How did you find out how I trade?

hahahahah, i just came across the secret to price action.
all along i had been trading technically, and havent been successful
However, after learning price action and support and resistance, nowadays, things are brighter