Stolen hec aya

LONG POST ALERT!! GET HOT, HARD OR WET
ENJOY!!

If you have ever stayed at the coast, you should know how the Swahili men are strict with their kids when it comes to things to do with sex. The Muslims don’t entertain sex out of wedlock at all. If they catch you with their daughter, you will be forced to become a Muslim and marry her. No shortcuts.
At one time in my short life I happened to stay in Likoni area. I had rented a single room in this Swahili house which it had two parts. The front part was commercial where the landlord rented a number of rooms and the other part was his own house where he stayed with his family.
Now this old man who also happened to be a mosque elder or something had 4 beautiful daughters of the Swahili origin who happened to be a half cast between an Arab and the Mijikenda natives called Digos. Let me tell you, these Digos are something else when it comes to matters bedroom. Not only that, they are natural housekeepers. Legend has it that when they become of age just near marriage, they go to their aunties in their villages to be taught how to take care of their husbands. The tuition includes lessons on how to cook and clean their homes but most of all how to give it to their husbands. Yes, they are taught on matters sex and all styles to make sure their husbands don’t play far from the house. I hear many men especially from the western and Nyanza regions of Kenya come to Likoni and forget about their families. Ooh crap, that’s a story for another day.
So I found myself in this house just after high school doing odd jobs here and there. It’s not easy being independent at 19 without papers. The old man of the house was very friendly with his tenants. We were four guys renting different rooms and two married couples taking the rest of the two rooms.
Now fast forward to my story. Of the 4 daughters this old man had, two were In a boarding high school and one was still in primary school, the other one who appeared to be the eldest was always at home helping their mum with house chores. This lady was always covered in those buibuis whenever she left the house and while at home, she would tie a Khanga around her waist with a t shirts or blouse top and a hijaab. This lady had an ass to die for. Plus her complexion had every man in the hood lust for her. So one day I’m from my daily hustle and had collected some cash and had decided to say sorry to my tired limbs buy buying a two liters coke. I kept looking at the bottle admiring the dew which constantly kept collecting on the bottle due to the cold temperature of the content inside. I was busy imagining how I would open the top and anticipating the hiss on opening it imagining how the dew would now collect on my cheap glass tumbler when I heard someone call my name. It was the eldest daughter of our landlord. I was surprised because I don’t talk much and hence I don’t recall telling her my name. I knew hers though, Amina.
She wanted me to help her carry her bag of shopping because it was too heavy. She had two and had requested I help her with one. I offered to carry all despite my tired limbs. She took my soda bottle.
“Un’nunua soda una mgeni?” She asked.
“”Hapana”, muttered. I was still the shy type around girls and being an introvert wasn’t helping much either.
“Ningeshangaa, we mwenyewe husemii na watu. Una haya ka nini.Mamangu ashinda akisema we bikra!!”
I was speechless. First of all she was almost right. The only sex I had had was with my hands accompanied with lotion in my single room. I would first pull my porn magazine from below my almost flat pillow and flip through the page and an instant borner would form after which I would lose all clothing then pull out my lady gay tube of lotion, squirt a huge gobble of it on my hand the smear it all over my dick. I would round it with my arm pulling and massaging it from it from the root to its head then caress the tip as my other hand held its stem. I would squeeze the stem gently then round the knob with my right hand gently pulling it, giving extra emphasis on the neck which is very sensitive. Images of the ladies on my porn magazine would flash by and soon I would pick one from my memory and make her a subject of my desire. I would go on squeezing the and massaging and caressing my dick and with the lotion lubrication, lasting long would be summarized by a two or three minutes self pleasing session then my toes would curl literally I would raise my hips and then white ropes of cum would erupt violently some landing on my belly and some on my arms. Mombasa being hot and humid, sweating and panting would follow then I would relax wait for my heartbeat to regulate itself to normal before grabbing my towel and take a long shower in the bathroom all tenants shared. At times it would be too intense I would fall asleep immediately.
Back to my walk with Amina, she had caught me unawares with that statement and blood flowed freely to my chicks and my face became heavy with embarrassment. I managed to glimpse at her and she was smiling. I was trying to hurry up when she asked me to stop so she could but something from a shop. I was beginning to feel frustrated. I just wanted to get home and hide. I didn’t even have the appetite for my soda anymore. All I wanted was to get away from her as soon as possible. Not that she was bad company, it’s the fear of ladies I still had then.
Judging from looks, Amina was about 5 years my senior. On that day as I lay on bed I strangely started thinking about Amina. She was very beautiful with a small voice that felt like she would be a good Taarab singer. I imagined her succulent hips on my small 4x6 bed brushing my own and her long hair spread around her head. I imagined squeezing he boobs, which I imagined were moon shaped with pencil eraser size nipples when erect. Her skin looked soft just like the girls in my magazines. I flashed out my magazine from its normal hideout and started flipping but today none of the images fitted Amina’s own. I had an erection yes so I flashed out my tube of lotion squeezed it but nothing came out. It had run dry. I had masturbated a lot that week. I took a knife from my plastic dish rack and bisected the tube in two not necessarily equal halves, scooped the lotion which was remaining at the bottom and on the inner walls of it with my index finger. I started beating my meat almost immediately but ended up more frustrated. Nothing seemed to work. I pulled on my khaki cargo shorts, pulled on a black tee. I decided to take a drink of my soda when I remembered I hadn’t taken it from Amina. “Shit!” I spat. I decided to go for a walk at the ferry channel. There is this guy who whenever I saw, sent me laughing all the time. He used to wear a trouser which he belted it at on his chest leaving only the front pocket of his shirt visible with most of it buried inside the trouser.
I was just about to open the door when I heard a soft knock. I listened and it came again accompanied with a soft “Hodi?” damn, it was Amina. I recognized her voice immediately. I quickly dashed here and there in a desperate attempt to organize my messy room. I threw the cut tube lotion under the bed, quickly straightened the sheets then opened the door my heart racing. There she was leaning on the door frame. The e sun had already set and it was a bit dark. The corridor light wasn’t on yet for some reason. There was a little light from the outside lights and I could see she was I her trademark Khanga around her waist and a very tight tee shirt. No hijab this time. She was holding my soda bottle.
“Ulikuwa na haraka ukasahau kuchukua soda yako jameni, ama nilikukosea?’
“Hapana, nilikuwa nimechoka tu nataka pumzika nikasahau”
“Haya basi, ndio hii” she said handing it to me.
I realized I was just ogling on her chest absent mindedly . She touched my hand with the cold soda bottle and I almost jumped. She just smiled and handed it to me. I took it, muttered a quick” Asante” then was about to shut the door when she dashed in and went to sit on my bed. She motioned me with her finger to shut the door which I did. I just stood there behind the door like a fool gazing at her or like a deer caught in headlights.
She was the first to talk, “jamani una haya weee. Hivi hata hutanikaribisha na soda? Mwenzio n’na kiu”
I moved towards my dish rack without uttering a word and fished out my cheap yellow flowered glass tumbler, opened the soda and poured some in it. I handed it to her then followed the glass as it touched her lips. This lady was fine. My faint blue light made her skin glow with sexiness and her hair looked like it had been smeared with blue paint. Sitting on the bed her hips spreading wide and her Khanga formed some kind of a front slit which showed a substantial amount of thigh skin. I hadn’t realized I had joined her on the bed sitting beside her until she talked again.
“Baba na mama hawako so nimeboeka tu. Huna music tukasikiza?”
I stood and inserted a Bongo CD into my DVD player and the song Tabasamu by Mr. blue filled the room from my Ampex subwoofer system.
She started moving slowly moving her thighs and waist to the rhythm of the song the handed me the empty tumbler. I poured some soda myself. Soon we got busy talking about music and general stuff. Actually she did most of the talking, her asking and me answering. I managed to throw a joke here and there and I honestly think she exaggerated the laughter, I wasn’t that funny but it worked to make me talk. I realized her Khanga sides had fallen on her either sides showing a lot of private flesh. She didn’t seem to care when my eyes remained almost permanently fixated on her glory land. She would smile but not bother to cover herself. My heart beat started accelerating in a pace I couldn’t control. I could hear it thumping inside my chest as sweat broke on my forehead.
She asked me to move closer to her which I did without second thought. I don’t even think my mind had time to process her command, my legs just cooperated willingly. I sat beside her and I couldn’t ignore the body heat she emitted. She smelt of wild flowers scent which irristably was intoxicating. We sat in silence for sometime tension so thick I could almost feel it brush my skin. She took my right hand which the nearest to her and placed it on her thighs. She gave me an assuring look that everything was ok. My hands were sweating as the whole of my body was. I made to caress them she didn’t push me away. I looked at her and she gave me a nod to go on. I gathered some courage and started caressing though sloppily her thighs one after the other. She lifted my hand and broke my heart thinking playtime was over only to place it on her chest. I noticed she wasn’t wearing anything underneath her tight top and her nipples were boldly showing below the smooth fabric. She heaved when I pulled one the let out a long heavy breath. I looked at her, she was smiling. She rose then stood before me then laid me on bed, lifted my legs put them on bed too then climbed on top of me. I lay straight as she cuddled my torso, the hugged me. She kissed me fully on the mouth. I had kissed my aunty’s house help once or twice when I was in high school so I had an idea how to do it. We kissed for sometime then she started gyrating her hips dancing to the rhythm of a song that was playing. She went lower and paused just above my cloth covered meat. I could feel precum oozing from my hard erection. Her Khanga had rode so high that the only barrier between my dick and her kitten were my shorts and her white panties which were bathing in the blue light of my room. She grabbed me by my hands and sat me up then took the hem of my tee and with minimal effort she shed it. She unbuttoned my shorts and fumbled with the waistband of my boxers fishing out my teenage hard and big dick. As I guessed, a huge globe of precum covered its huge mushroom shaped virgin purple head. A jolt of electricity shot through me from the back of my head to my toes. She was straddling my knees’ and I could feel heat from where her legs joined bathing my knees. Her panties were wet and I could see a huge wet stain on her coach area. She lowered her lips and kissed the tip of my dick lightly grazing her white teeth on it. I almost passed out. She put the whole head in her lips sucking it wetly then released it with a loud pop. Before I could recover she put it again in her soft lips sucking then taking more of it into her blessed mouth. The heat was too much and lay down helpless just hissing a warning that I was about to cum. She didn’t mind she kept sucking and kneading the stem of my dick with her hands. Them I felt it, a thick solid traveling from my ball through my urethra, she sucked harder and wetter and in seconds I came, jolt after jolt of thick gooey cum in to her mouth her hair falling on her forehead sexily covering me with the view of her still kissing my dick. She rose and swallowed every bit of it. She smiled and before thinking attacked my lips again.
At my age it didn’t take long to get me hard again and before long I was erect as a flagpole. She removed her top and panties the positioned herself on my dick aligning her kitten with it the held my shoulders lowering herself on my dick. The feeling was hotter than her mouth job. Her tight cunt walls enveloped my dick with so much ease because she was very wet. Her walls squeezed my stem tightly grabbing it as if siphoning any liquid substance they could find; she raised herself then lowered again slowly making sure I felt every inch of her juicy pot. I got some courage to play with her pear shaped tits which seemed to accelerate her riding as she started pounding herself with abandon. She kept calling me all Swahili sweet words. The blowjob seemed to have worked our way because I’m sure, I couldn’t have lasted long in her sweetness. Instincts led me to match her rhythm of pounding as I made effort to raise my hips and ride her back. She started gyrating her hips going round clockwise and reverse making sure I hit every corner of her pussy. Soon she was panting and breathing heavily but she still went on and on lowering herself and rising going round and round like a broken ceiling fan. She let out squeal then stopped squeezed her thighs tightly around my hips, digging her fingers on my shoulders as her pussy walls squeezed my dick with tightly. Her mouth opened as she grunted and her falling over her face and back as her skin sucked the illuminating blue light. The scene was sexier and erotic than any image in my porn magazine. She grunted once then shook then again before I felt a warm liquid bath my dick. I couldn’t take it anymore. I released rope after rope of cum deep inside her. She then fell on me and blacked out. I didn’t take long, I blacked out too.
I woke up with a start. I was all alone. I replayed the scenes which had happened. I wondered if I had been having a wet dream but my doubts were erased by the sight of a soggy white female panty on my bed. The light was off and but the sun was up. I could tell from the natural light filling my room. I panicked that I hadn’t gone to work then remembered it was Sunday which was my off day. I took the panties and raised them to my nose and took a huge swig of its intoxicating smell. I wondered if it was a sign of many more scenes to come….

31 Likes

[ATTACH=full]76498[/ATTACH]

20 Likes

Yaaaawn!

http://img-9gag-fun.9cache.com/photo/aRPOv3G_460sa.gif

Wueh! Gave me half a boner. P. S link to the source,meffi.

Nilikwambia uache pombe, this hekaya gave me a full boner, meffi

@culture uje uone mwenzako.
[SIZE=16px]Good one . Nice flow and as. @Some Say says I can relate very well .
I got a full boner.[/SIZE]

Hehehe nice one!

Pia kuna mzee ametajwa huku na sijasema ni @Kasighau

There is this guy who whenever I saw, sent me laughing all the time. He used to wear a trouser which he belted it at on his chest leaving only the front pocket of his shirt visible with most of it buried inside the trouser

:D:D:D:p,
Mzee mjinga tuliza nyege.

Already choking his bichop(bishop) with Kiwi Shoe Polish

12 Likes

Hec aya Timam
@Eng’iti , usinianze na mwaka mpya Brary Mogakaa hehehe

Nice hekaya

Nice wanu. @Kasighau uko na competition. Rusha yako pia.

Hekaya of the year

Bonner or no boner?

Declaire your stand like your predecessors :boner or no boner?

He he he. Nimefungua kibanda huko mukuru Kwa Zukerberg. Nitawapea wrink keso

Declare your stand like your predecessors :boner or no boner?

Grammar Nzis watakuosha masweep mambo mbaya