stop dehumanizing people

I’ve gone through this thread:
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/leo-gaza-yote-imetokelezea.71314/

and I can’t believe how pathetic some of you can be. Those boys are human but the description there you would think they are something else.

None of those people commenting on that thread would talk like this about corporates ilk yet they know it’s plagued by conflict of interest and other forms of theft. Even the political class get a pass…no people insult each other to defend them yet they are crooks.

I know it’s an overreaction and I has said I’m just going to be a lurker around here but what was being said there didn’t seem right.
Especially by this one niqqa who is an expert on everything under the sun.

Stop dehumanizing humans. Some of the youth in poor areas steal because they lack opportunity, they lack mentors and role models.
I stated before, few of these accomplished gents and ladies ever show interest in sharing knowledge with the youngins they floss to and undermine.

Oya, nani amekukasirisha hivi?
[ATTACH=full]157863[/ATTACH]

Madam tembea huko tu saa hii then ask us the same question tomorrow. They are thugs.

Alot of kids born in the 70s and 60s were born poor but they dint end up as thieves. So ur wrong on that.

Atembee wapi na yuaishi huko?

You mean those people bred in rural areas who tell us how they went to school without shoes? In the city there’s no subsistence farming to fall back on, and the values imparted on kids are different

Funny. There are no pavements and drainage in the estates of Nairobi, isn’t that thuggery?
Doesn’t stop you from selling us a narrative here kila siku with all due respect

looool meh tao kila mtu huenda kupanda matatu Tom Mboya street

If it quacks like a duck , walks like a duck , then it’s a … there are lot’s of opportunities in those neighborhoods, from construction to bodaboda operators,

cmon, are those career prospects. Let’s give equal opportunities and stop being deluded

Sawa, at least you are here, being heard and comfortable. Let’s see if those thugs will give you the same or rather take everything including your life. Let’s be clear they steal, assault, rape and kill.

Girlciki93 yule wa anti-graviti nyonyo…:D:D:D:D

Maybe if the people running the country invested in things like education…you seem to think these kids were born for poverty and its after effects

sasa Dennis Old?

Who is this expert in it all

Sawa, saidia hao silver spoon.

You don’t mind the smell of concentrated sweat?

You start somewhere, then proceed from there. After finishing class 8, some of my classmates were not able to proceed due to one reason or another.
Two guys were shot dead that December by flying squad after stealing a toyota 2.4, and others joined the informal sector.
By the time i was thru with college, most of these guys had homes/family and they were doing well. Why i learned, they had character and they were focused.
Of course they some people who don’t wanna be down looked and stuff but then, we are born into sh!t, and we take more sh!t as we grow,

I can’t build and renovate schools but I support local micro economies

The fact that you went to college means you’re privileged over and beyond so many other Kenyans. So your associates would obviously more or less do well